Members
Name Email Phone Status
Enrique Aleman, Jr.
enrique.aleman@utsa.edu 210-458-5411 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Sofia Bahena
sofia.bahena@utsa.edu 2104588009 Faculty
Bruce Barnett
bruce.barnett@utsa.edu (210) 458-5413 Faculty
Curtis Brewer
curtis.brewer@utsa.edu (210) 458-5404 Faculty
Abraham De Leon
abraham.deleon@utsa.edu (210) 458-5486 Faculty
Richard Drum
richard.drum@utsa.edu 210-458-5724 Faculty
Patty Escobedo
p.v.escobedo@gmail.com (210) 364-5548 Faculty
John Folks
john.folks@utsa.edu 210-458-4887 Faculty
Claudia Garcia-Louis
claudia.garcia-louis@utsa.edu Office: (210) 458-5415 Faculty
Encarnacion Garza
encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu (210) 458-5421 Faculty
Mark Giles
mark.giles@utsa.edu 210-458-5403 Faculty
Van Lac
vlac510@gmail.com Faculty
Van Lac
van.lac@utsa.edu 210-458-7389 Faculty
Betty M. Merchant
betty.merchant@utsa.edu 210-458-4370 Faculty
David Nguyen
david.hk.nguyen@utsa.edu 210-458-7395 Faculty
Juan Manuel Niño
juan.nino@utsa.edu Faculty
Amaury Nora
amaury.nora@utsa.edu (210) 458-7394 Faculty
Nathern S. A. Okilwa
nathern.okilwa@utsa.edu 210-458-7394 PSR, Faculty
Maricela Oliva
maricela.oliva@utsa.edu (210) 458-5832 Faculty
Sylvester Perez
sylvester.perez@utsa.edu 210-458-5417 Faculty
Mariela A. Rodríguez
mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu (210) 458-5327 Faculty
Page A. Smith
page.smith@utsa.edu (210) 458-5408 Faculty
David P. Thompson
david.thompson@utsa.edu (210) 458-6821 Faculty
Julian H. Trevino
julian.trevino@utsa.edu (210) 458-7396 Faculty

College of Education and Human Development

http://coehd.utsa.edu/

University of Texas at San Antonio
College of Education and Human Development
Main Building, MB 3.304; One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249

(Phone) (210) 458-4370
(Fax) (210) 458-4487

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://education.utsa.edu/educational_leadership_and_policy_studies

University of Texas at San Antonio
College of Education and Human Development
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Room MB 3.310; One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249

(Phone) (210) 458-5436
(Fax) (210) 458-5848