Members
Name Email Phone Status
Nancy E. Beadie
nbeadie@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty
Ana Elfers
aelfers@u.washington.edu (206) 546 1036 Faculty
Chrysan Gallucci
chrysan@u.washington.edu (206) 616-5607 Faculty
Thomas Halverson
thalvers@u.washington.edu (206) 543-4014 Faculty
Meredith I. Honig
mihonig@uw.edu (206)-616-0679 Faculty
Shirley Hune
shune2@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1036 Faculty
Ann M. Ishimaru
aishi@uw.edu Faculty
Kristie Kauerz
kauerzk@uw.edu 206.221.3893 Faculty
Elham Kazemi
ekazemi@uw.edu 206-221-4793 Faculty
Deborah Kerdeman
kerdeman@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty
Michael Knapp
mknapp@uw.edu 425-640-5952 Faculty
Anita Lenges
alenges@uw.edu 360-561-1403 Faculty
Joe Lott
jlott1@u.washington.edu (206)-543-1036 Faculty
Robert MacGregor
rrmac8@uw.edu 206-293-5035 Faculty
Deborah McCutchen
mccutch@uw.edu (206) 221-4791 Dean
Pete Misner
misner@uw.edu 425-877-6862 Faculty
Maresi Nerad
mnerad@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty
Margaret Plecki
mplecki@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty
Jessica G. Rigby
jrigby@uw.edu 4159027685 PSR, Faculty
Marguerite Roza
margroza@u.washington.edu (206) 685-2214 Faculty
Ed Taylor
edtaylor@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty
Mia Tuan
mtuan@uw.edu Faculty
Joy Williamson-Lott
joyann@u.washington.edu (206) 685-7749 Dept. Chair
William Zumeta
zumeta@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.washington.edu/

Dean: Deborah McCutchen

University of Washington
College of Education
Office of the Dean, Box 353600
Seattle, WA 98195-3600

(Phone) (206) 543-5390
(Fax) (206) 543-8439

Educational Leadership, Policy, and Organizations in P12 Systems

https://education.uw.edu/programs/graduate/educational-foundations-leadership

University of Washington
College of Education
Educational Leadership, Policy, and Organizations in P12 Systems
College of Education, M204 Miller Hall Box 353600
Seattle, WA 98195-3600

(Phone) (206) 543-1836
(Fax) (206) 616-6762

Program Coordinator: Jeff McCormick