Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jim Barber
jpbarber@wm.edu 757-221-6208 Faculty
Stephanie Blackmon
sjblackmon@wm.edu Faculty
Eddie Cole
ercole@wm.edu 757-221-2346 Faculty
Peggie Constantino
meconstantino@wm.edu 757-221-2323 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Tracy Cross
tlcross@wm.edu 757-221-2210 Faculty
Michael F. DiPaola
mfdipa@wm.edu (757) 221-2344 Faculty
Pamela L Eddy
Pamela.Eddy@wm.edu (757)-221-2349 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Christopher Gareis
crgare@wm.edu (757) 221-2319 Faculty
Leslie Grant
lwgran@wm.edu 757-221-2411 Faculty
Judi Harris
jbharr@wm.edu 757-221-2334 Faculty
Virginia McLaughlin
vamcla@wm.edu (757) 221-2337 Faculty
Spencer Niles
sgniles@wm.edu 757-221-2315 Dean
Stephen Staples
srstap@wm.edu (757) 898-0310 Faculty
James H. Stronge
jhstro@wm.edu (757) 221-2339 Faculty
Megan Tschannen-Moran
mxtsch@wm.edu (757) 221-2187 Faculty
Tom Ward
tjward@wm.edu 757-221-2358 Faculty

School of Education

http://education.wm.edu/

Dean: Spencer Niles

College of William and Mary
School of Education
P. O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

(Phone) (757) 221-2312
(Fax) (757) 221-2988

Department of Educational Policy, Planning, and Leadership

http://education.wm.edu/academics/eppl/index.php

College of William and Mary
School of Education
Department of Educational Policy, Planning, and Leadership
School of Education, P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

(Phone) (757) 221-2325
(Fax) (757) 221-2988

Program Coordinator: Peggie Constantino

Delivery Address

College of William and Mary
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

(Phone) 757--221-2355