Members
Name Email Phone Status
Audrey Amrein-Beardsley
audrey.beardsley@asu.edu 480-965-60503 Faculty
Carole Basile
Carole.Basile@asu.edu 480-965-3463 Dean
Melanie Bertrand
melanie.bertrand@asu.edu Faculty
Ron Dickson
ron.dickson@cox.net 6026286004 Faculty
Sherman Dorn
sherman.dorn@asu.edu Dept. Chair
Gustavo Fischman
fischman@asu.edu (480) 965-5225 Faculty
David Garcia
d.garcia@asu.edu Faculty
Carl Hermanns
carl.hermanns@asu.edu Faculty
Mari Koerner
mari.koerner@asu.edu (602) 543-6375 Faculty
Daniel D. Liou
dliou@asu.edu 4242788188 PSR, Faculty
Suzanne Painter
suzanne.painter@asu.edu 6025103625 Faculty
Erin Rotheram-Fuller
erf@asu.edu 2672755571 Faculty
Carrie Sampson
csampso4@asu.edu 315-480-8661 Faculty
Diane S. Venrick
diane.venrick@asu.edu 623-330-0503 Faculty

Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College

http://education.asu.edu/

Dean: Carole Basile

Arizona State University
Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College
PO Box 37100, Mail Code 1252
Phoenix, AZ 85069

(Phone) (602) 543-6358
(Fax) (602) 543-6900

Department of Educational Leadership and Innovation

https://education.asu.edu/about/academic-divisions

Arizona State University
Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College
Department of Educational Leadership and Innovation
PO Box 37100, Mail Code 3151
Phoenix, AZ 85287-2411

(Phone) (602) 543-6358
(Fax) (602) 543-6900