Members
Name Email Phone Status
Michelle Boettcher
mboettc@clemson.edu 864-656-1446 Faculty
Frederick C. Buskey
bbuskey@clemson.edu 828-550-3790 Faculty
Angie Carter
adc5@clemson.edu 864-656-3170 Faculty
Tony W. Cawthon
cawthot@clemson.edu (864) 656-5100 Faculty
Natsha Croom
nncroom@clemson.edu 864-656-1485 Faculty
Lee M. D'Andrea
leedand@clemson.edu Faculty
Lamont A. Flowers
lflower@clemson.edu (864) 656-0313 Faculty
Kris Frady
frady@clemson.edu 864-656-7089 Faculty
Daniella Hall
daniella.nmi.hall@gmail.com 207-607-0302 Faculty
Pamela Havice
havice@clemson.edu (864) 656-5121 Faculty
Roy Jones
royj@clemson.edu 8646563484 Dept. Chair
Hans Klar
hklar@clemson.edu (608) 354-5883 Faculty
Janie Clark Lindle
jlindle@clemson.edu 864-508-0629 PSR, Faculty
George J Petersen
soedean@clemson.edu (864) 656-4444 Dean
Robin Phelps-Ward
rjphelp@clemson.edu 864-656-4278 Faculty
Cynthia M. Sims
cmsims@clemson.edu 864-250-8885 Faculty
Misty Soles
msoles@clemson.edu 8645053738 Faculty
Rachel Wagner
rwagne3@clemson.edu 864-656-5111 Faculty
Reginald D. Wilkerson
rdwilke@clemson.edu 9197918812 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.clemson.edu/education/

Dean: George J Petersen

Clemson University
College of Education
101 Gantt Circle, Room 102
Clemson, SC 29634

(Phone) (864) 656-7656

Educational & Organizational Leadership Development (EOLD)

http://www.clemson.edu/education/departments/educational-organizational-leadership-development/index.html

Clemson University
College of Education
Educational & Organizational Leadership Development (EOLD)
101 Gantt Circle, Room 330
Clemson, SC 29634

(Phone) 864-656-3584