Members
Name Email Phone Status
Sandy Bell
sandy.bell@uconn.edu (860) 486-0251 Faculty
Eric R. Bernstein
eric.r.bernstein@uconn.edu 860-679-2672 Faculty
Laura Burton
laura.burton@uconn.edu (860) 486-5139 Faculty
Casey D. Cobb
casey.cobb@uconn.edu (860) 486-0253 Faculty
Morgaen Donaldson
morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu (860) 486-4438 Faculty
Michele Femc-Bagwell
michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu (860) 486-0632 Faculty
Erica Fernández
erica.fernandez@uconn.edu 219-512-6492 Faculty
Richard Gonzales
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu (860) 486-5635 Faculty
Robin S Grenier
robin.grenier@uconn.edu (860) 486 9201 Faculty
Gladis Kersaint
gladis.kersaint@uconn.edu (860) 486-3813 Dean, Faculty
Kimberly LeChasseur
kimberly.lechasseur@uconn.edu Faculty
Jennifer McGarry
jennifer.mcgarry@uconn.edu (860) 486-5139 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Jennifer Anne Michno
jennifer.michno@uconn.edu 860-978-0249 Faculty
Sue Saunders
sue.saunders@uconn.edu (860) 486-4491 Faculty
Richard Schwab
richard.schwab@uconn.edu (860) 486-0214 Faculty
John Settlage
john.settlage@uconn.edu 8602307741 Faculty
Diane Ullman
diane.ullman@uconn.edu (860) 486-8998 Faculty
Robert Villanova
robert.villanova@uconn.edu (860) 486-8926 Faculty
Jennie Weiner
jennie.weiner@uconn.edu 2133995345 Faculty
Sarah Woulfin
sarah.woulfin@uconn.edu (860) 428-6064 PSR, Faculty

Neag School of Education

http://www.education.uconn.edu/

Dean: Gladis Kersaint

University of Connecticut
Neag School of Education
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 2064
Storrs, CT 06269-2064

(Phone) (860) 486-3813
(Fax) (860) 486-0210

Department of Educational Leadership

http://www.education.uconn.edu/departments/edlr/

University of Connecticut
Neag School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
249 Glenbrook Road, Unit 2093
Storrs, CT 06269-3093

(Phone) (860) 486-4812
(Fax) (860) 486-4028