Members
Name Email Phone Status
Paul Alberto
palberto@gsu.edu Dean
Deron R. Boyles
dboyles@gsu.edu (404) 651-1191 Faculty
Kristina Brezicha
kbrezicha@gsu.edu 917-628-3865 Faculty
William Curlette
wcurlette@gsu.edu (404) 413-8289 Dept. Chair
Janice Fournillier
jfournillier@gsu.edu 4043081767 Faculty
James Richard Kahrs
jkahrs@gsu.edu 770-366-0215 Faculty
Joyce King
jking@gsu.edu (404) 651-3158 Faculty
Richard D. Lakes
rlakes@gsu.edu (404) 651-3124 Faculty
Gregory Middleton
gmiddleton1@gsu.edu 404-447-0109 Faculty
Sheryl Cowart Moss
Smoss13@gsu.edu Faculty
T. C. Oshima
oshima@gsu.edu Faculty
Will Rumbaugh
wrumbaugh@gsu.edu 7705484904 Faculty
Nicholas J Sauers
nsauers@gsu.edu 7123303493 Faculty
Nick Sauers
nck0208@gmail.com (712) 330-3493 Faculty
Yinying Wang
ywang103@gsu.edu (404) 413-8291 PSR, Faculty

College of Education

http://education.gsu.edu/

Dean: Paul Alberto

Georgia State University
College of Education
P.O. Box 3980
Atlanta, GA 30302-3980

(Phone) (404) 413-8030
(Fax) (404) 413-8033

Department of Educational Policy Studies

http://eps.education.gsu.edu/

Georgia State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Policy Studies
PO Box 3977
Atlanta, GA 30302-2977

(Phone) (404) 413-8030
(Fax) (404) 413-8033

Delivery Address