Members
Name Email Phone Status
Guy Banicki
gbanick@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5415 Faculty
Diane Dean
drdean@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2028 Faculty
Lucille Eckrich
lteckri@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2048 Faculty
Venus Evans-Winters
vevansw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2045 Faculty
Pamela Hoff
phoff@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3873 Faculty
Lydia Kyei-Blankson
lkyeibl@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5585 Faculty
Zeng Lin
zlin@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2105 Faculty
Elizabeth T. Lugg
etlugg@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2049 Faculty
Linda L. Lyman
llyman@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5238 Faculty
Phyllis McCluskey-Titus
pamcclu2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5989 Faculty
Mohamed Nur-Awalch
manuraw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5155 Faculty
Stacy Otto
sotto@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3823 Faculty
Dianne Gardner Renn
dcrenn@ilstu.edu 3094382040 Faculty
John K Rugutt
jkrugut@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2051 Faculty
Neil Sappington
nesappi@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2058 Faculty
Lenford Sutton
lcsutto@ilstu.edu PSR, Dept. Chair

College of Education

http://coe.ilstu.edu/

Illinois State University
College of Education
DeGarmo 506, Campus Box 5300
Normal, IL 61790-5300

(Phone) (309) 438-5415
(Fax) (309) 438-3813

Department of Educational Administration and Foundations

http://eaf.illinoisstate.edu/

Illinois State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Administration and Foundations
DeGarmo 331, Campus Box 5900
Normal, IL 61790-5900

(Phone) (309) 438-5422
(Fax) (309) 438-8683

Program Coordinator: Olanna Pullen