Members
Name Email Phone Status
Walter D. Bourke
wbourke@iu.edu 8128562927 Faculty
Barry L. Bull
bbull@indiana.edu (812) 856-8377 Faculty
Monica Byrne-Jimenez
mcbyrnej@iu.edu (812)856-8387 PSR, Faculty
Phil Carspecken
pcarspec@indiana.edu (812) 856-8356 Faculty
Gary Crow
gcrow@indiana.edu (812) 856-8192 Faculty
Dionne Danns
ddanns@indiana.edu (812) 856-8398 Faculty
Janet Decker
deckerjr@indiana.edu 8122196264 Faculty
Danielle M DeSawal
ddesawal@indiana.edu (812) 856-8382 Faculty
Suzanne E Eckes
seckes@indiana.edu (812) 856-8376 Faculty
Barbara Erwin
bajerwin@indiana.edu (812) 856-8254 Faculty
Pam Freeman
freemanp@indiana.edu (812) 855-4463 Faculty
Cassandra Guarino
guarino@indiana.edu (812) 856-2927 Faculty
Don Hossler
hossler@indiana.edu (812) 855-8908 Faculty
Bruce Jacobs
jacobsb@indiana.edu (812) 855-2309 Faculty
Jessica Lester
jnlester@indiana.edu Faculty
Bradley Levinson
brlevins@indiana.edu (812) 856-8359 Faculty
Chad Lochmiller
clochmil@indiana.edu 812-856-8235 Faculty
Sylvia Martinez
symartin@indiana.edu (812) 856-8582 Faculty
Luise P. McCarty
lmccarty@indiana.edu (812) 856-8385 Faculty
Alexander C. McCormick
amcc@indiana.edu (812) 856-4435 Faculty
Joan Middendorf
middendo@indiana.edu (812) 855-2635 Faculty
Thomas F Nelson Laird
tflaird@indiana.edu (812) 845-4848 Faculty
Betty Poindexter
bepoinde@indiana.edu 812) 856-8387 Faculty
Douglas Priest
priest@indiana.edu (812) 855-3565 Faculty
Concetta Ann Raimondi
caraimon@indiana.edu 317-840-8902 Faculty
Charles Morgan Reigeluth
reigelut@indiana.edu 812-856-8464 Faculty
Heidi A. Ross
haross@indiana.edu (812) 856-8389 Faculty
Margaret Sutton
msutton@indiana.edu (812) 856-8368 Faculty
Neil Theobald
theobald@indiana.edu (812) 856-8397 Faculty
Vasti Torres
vatorres@indiana.edu (812) 856-8399 Faculty
Andrea Walton
andwalto@indiana.edu (812) 856-8358 Faculty
Donald R. Warren
dwarren@indiana.edu (812) 856-8379 Faculty
Lemuel Watson
watsonlw@iu.edu (812) 856-8010 Dean
Bob Weith
weith@indiana.edu (812) 855-1764 Faculty

School of Education

http://education.indiana.edu/

Dean: Lemuel Watson

Indiana University
School of Education
201 Rose North Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405-1006

(Phone) (812) 856-8001
(Fax) (812) 856-8001

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://education.indiana.edu/index.html

Indiana University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
201 Rose North Ave., Room 4228
Bloomington, IN 47405-1006

(Phone) (812) 856-8370
(Fax) (812) 856-8394

Educational Leadership

https://education.indiana.edu/programs/educational-leadership.html

Indiana University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Educational Leadership
201 Rose North Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405

(Phone) (812) 856-8371