Members
Name Email Phone Status
Gary Crow
gcrow@indiana.edu (812) 856-8192 Faculty
Dionne Danns
ddanns@indiana.edu (812) 856-8398 Faculty
Janet Decker
deckerjr@indiana.edu 8122196264 Faculty
Chad Lochmiller
clochmil@indiana.edu 812-856-8235 PSR, Dept. Chair, Faculty
Christopher Lubienski
clubred@gmail.com 2176438311 Faculty
Anastasia Morrone
amorrone@iu.edu 812-856-8500 Dean
Frank Perrone
fperrone@iu.edu 812-856-8254 Faculty
Charles Morgan Reigeluth
reigelut@indiana.edu 812-856-8464 Faculty
Jennifer Rippner
jrippner@iu.edu 4046809857 Faculty
Vasti Torres
vatorres@indiana.edu (812) 856-8399 Faculty

School of Education

http://education.indiana.edu/

Dean: Anastasia Morrone

Indiana University
School of Education
201 Rose North Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405-1006

(Phone) (812) 856-8001
(Fax) (812) 856-8001

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://education.indiana.edu/index.html

Indiana University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
201 Rose North Ave., Room 4228
Bloomington, IN 47405-1006

(Phone) (812) 856-8370
(Fax) (812) 856-8394

Educational Leadership

https://education.indiana.edu/programs/educational-leadership.html

Indiana University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Educational Leadership
201 Rose North Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405

(Phone) (812) 856-8371