Members
Name Email Phone Status
Ronald Aust
aust@ku.edu 785-864-3466 Faculty
Thomas A. DeLuca
tadeluca@ku.edu 785-864-9844 Faculty
Rick Ginsberg
ginsberg@ku.edu 785-864-4297 Dean
Michael Imber
mick@ku.edu (785) 864-9734 Faculty
Elizabeth Kozleski
ebk@ku.edu 7858640556 Dept. Chair
Young-Jin Lee
yjlee@ku.edu (785) 864-0625 Faculty
Jennifer Ng
jcng@ku.edu (785) 864-9660 Faculty
Joseph C. Novak
joehawk58@ku.edu 785-864-7204 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Eugene Parker, III
eparker@ku.edu (785) 864-4458 Faculty
Deborah D. Perbeck
dperbeck@ku.edu 785-864-9647 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Suzanne Rice
srice@ku.edu Faculty
Marlesa Roney
roney@ku.edu Faculty
John L Rury
jrury@ku.edu (785) 864-9697 Faculty
Argun Saatcioglu
argun@ku.edu (785) 864-1826 Faculty
Susan Twombly
stwombly@ku.edu (785) 864-9721 Dept. Chair
Carole Vrbas
cvrbas@ku.edu Dean
Lisa Wolf-Wendel
lwolf@ku.edu (785) 864-9722 Faculty

School of Education

http://soe.ku.edu/

Deans: Carole Vrbas and Rick Ginsberg

University of Kansas
School of Education
208 Joseph R. Pearson Hall, 1122 West Campus Rd.
Lawrence, KS 66045-3191

(Phone) (785) 864-3726
(Fax) (785) 864-5076

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://elps.ku.edu

University of Kansas
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Joseph R. Pearson Hall, Rm. 421, 1122 West Campus Road
Lawrence, KS 66045-3101

(Phone) (785) 864-4458
(Fax) (785) 864-5076

Program Coordinators: Deborah D. Perbeck and Joseph C. Novak