Members
Name Email Phone Status
Justin M Bathon
justin.bathon@uky.edu 859-257-7845 Faculty
Lars Bjork
lbjor1@uky.edu (859) 257-2450 Dept. Chair
Tricia Browne-Ferrigno
tricia.ferrigno@uky.edu (859) 257-5504 Faculty
Carmen Wood Coleman
carmen.coleman@uky.edu 859-351-5026 Faculty
Conrad Alfred Patrick Davies
conrad.davies@uky.edu 8592183410 Faculty
Linda France
linda.france@uky.edu 859-257-4145 Faculty
J.John Harris III
edejjh@uky.edu (859) 257-6169 Faculty
Wayne D. Lewis
wayne.lewis@uky.edu (859) 257-2540 Faculty
Scott Mcleod
mcleod@uky.edu (707) 722-7853 Faculty
John Beuhring Nash
john.nash@uky.edu (859) 257-2570 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Mary John O'Hair
mjohair@uky.edu (859) 257-6076 Dean
Amanda U. Potterton
amanda.potterton@uky.edu 859-323-7250 PSR, Faculty
Jayson W Richardson
jayson.richardson@uky.edu (859) 379-9097 Faculty
Beth Rous
brous@uky.edu (859) 257-6389 Faculty
Victoria Sherif
victoria.sherif@uky.edu 5025720438 Faculty
Jeremy Watts
jeremywatts@uky.edu 3046349637 Faculty
Lu Young
lu.young@uky.edu 8593213566 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.uky.edu

Dean: Mary John O'Hair

University of Kentucky
College of Education
103 Dickey Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0017

(Phone) (859) 257-6076
(Fax) (859) 257-1015

Educational Leadership Studies

http://leadership.uky.edu/

University of Kentucky
College of Education
Educational Leadership Studies
EDL 111 Dickey Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0017

(Phone) (859) 257-8921
(Fax) (859) 257-1015

Delivery Address

University of Kentucky
Attn: Dr. Amanda U. Potterton
111 Dickey Hall
Department of Educational Leadership Studies
Lexington, KY 40506

(Phone) (859) 323-7250