Members
Name Email Phone Status
Alberto Cabrera
cabrera@umd.edu (301) 405-2875 Faculty
Robert G. Croninger
croninge@umd.edu (301) 405-2927 Faculty
Barbara E. Finkelstein
bf@umd.edu (301) 405-3588 Faculty
Sharon Fries-Britt
sfries@umd.edu 301-405-0186 Faculty
Claudia Galindo
galindo@umd.edu 301-405-4546 Faculty
Willis D. Hawley
wdh@umd.edu 202-290-3167 Faculty
Dennis Herschbach
drhersch@umd.edu (301) 405-4542 Faculty
Francine H. Hultgren
fh@umd.edu (301) 405-4562 Dept. Chair
David Imig
davidimig@gmail.com 3019105306 PSR, Faculty
Steven Klees
sklees@wam.umd.edu (301) 405-2212 Faculty
Jing Lin
jinglin@wam.umd.edu (301) 405-3568 Faculty
Betty Malen
malen@umd.edu (301) 405-3587 Faculty
Kerry Ann O'Meara
komeara@umd.edu (301) 405-5579 Faculty
Carol Parham
cparham@umd.edu (301) 405-3580 Faculty
Jennifer King Rice
jkr@umd.edu (301) 405-5580 Dean, Faculty
Patricaia Richardson
mcgrath@umd.edu (301) 405-6828 Faculty
Nelly Stromquist
stromqui@umd.edu (301) 405-7925 Faculty
Marvin Titus
mtitus@umd.edu (301) 405-2220 Faculty
Tirza Wilbon White
twwhite@umd.edu 4042109009 Faculty
Donna Wiseman
dwisema1@umd.edu (301) 405-0866 Dean

College of Education

http://education.umd.edu/

Deans: Donna Wiseman and Jennifer King Rice

University of Maryland
College of Education
3119 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742

(Phone) (301) 405-2334
(Fax) (301) 314-9890

Education Leadership, Higher Education and International Education (EDHI) and Education Policy Studies (EDPS)

http://www.education.umd.edu/Depts/EDPA/index.html

University of Maryland
College of Education
Education Leadership, Higher Education and International Education (EDHI) and Education Policy Studies (EDPS)
3214 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742

(Phone) (301) 405-3574
(Fax) (301) 405-3574