Members
Name Email Phone Status
Judy Abbott
abbottj@sfasu.edu 936-468-1749 Dean
Betty Jane Alford
bettyjanealford@gmail.com 936-554-5240 Faculty
Scott Bailey
baileybryan@sfasu.edu 903-452-4772 Faculty
Karen Embry-Jenlink
kjenlink@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Faculty
Jeannie Gresham
greshamglori@sfasu.edu 936-468-2904 Faculty
Stacy Lynn Hendricks
hendricksl@sfasu.edu 936-205-5175 Faculty
Patrick M. Jenlink
pjenlink@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jennifer Perry
perryjn1@sfasu.edu 4438759350 Faculty, Student
Barbara Ann Qualls
bquallsbqualls@att.net 972-351-7078 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Kerry Roberts
robertsk@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Faculty
Pauline Sampson
sampsonp@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Faculty
Janet Tareilo
tareiloj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2549 Faculty
Brian Uriegas
uriegasb@sfasu.edu 210-324-2681 Faculty
George Preston Willey
willeyg@sfasu.edu 5129252080 Faculty

James I. Perkins College of Education

http://www.sfasu.edu/education/

Dean: Judy Abbott

Stephen F. Austin State University
James I. Perkins College of Education
P. O. Box 13023
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

(Phone) (936)-468-2901

Secondary Education and Educational Leadership

http://www.sfasu.edu/education/departments/secondaryeducation/

Stephen F. Austin State University
James I. Perkins College of Education
Secondary Education and Educational Leadership
McKibben Building, Rm 404, PO Box 13018
Nacogdoches, TX 75962-3018

(Phone) (936) 468-2908

Program Coordinators: Barbara Ann Qualls and Patrick M. Jenlink