Members
Name Email Phone Status
Chris Belcher
belcherd@missouri.edu 573-882-8221 Faculty
Kathryn Chval
educationdean@missouri.edu 573-882-8524 Dean
Bret D. Cormier
bcormier@semo.edu Faculty
Emily Crawford
crawforder@missouri.edu 573-884-9554 PSR, Faculty
Brad Curs
cursb@missouri.edu Dept. Chair, Faculty
Sarah Diem
diems@missouri.edu 573-884-4907 Faculty
Joe Donaldson
donaldsonj@missouri.edu Faculty
Lisa Marie Dorner
dornerl@missouri.edu 573-882-7938 Faculty
Ty-Ron M. O. Douglas
Douglastyr@missouri.edu 3364046093 Faculty
Casandra Harper
harperc@missouri.edu Faculty
Jeni Hart
hartjl@missouri.edu 573-882-8221 Faculty
Cory Koedel
koedelc@missouri.edu 573-882-3871 Faculty
Carol Maher
maherm@missouri.edu Faculty
Peggy Placier
placierp@missouri.edu Faculty
Candace Schlein
schleinc@umkc.edu Faculty
Jimmy Sebastian
seba.jimmy@gmail.com Faculty
Juanita Marie Simmons
simmonsjm@missouri.edu 660-563-1557 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.missouri.edu/

Dean: Kathryn Chval

University of Missouri
College of Education
118 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2190

(Phone) (573) 882-8524
(Fax) (573) 884-5785

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis

http://elpa.missouri.edu/

University of Missouri
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis
202 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2190

(Phone) (573) 882-8221
(Fax) (573) 884-5714

Program Coordinators: Beth Whitaker and Tom Hairston