Members
Name Email Phone Status
Tony Armenta
anthony.armenta@unco.edu (970) 351-2832 Faculty
Amie Cieminski
amie.cieminski@unco.edu 970-576-1068 Faculty
Michael Ian Cohen
michael.cohen@unco.edu 970-351-2861 Faculty
Elizabeth Domangue
elizabeth.domangue@unco.edu 970-351-3798 Faculty
Lee Morgan
lee.morgan@unco.edu 303.910.7263 PSR, Faculty
Eugene P. Sheehan
eugene.sheehan@unco.edu (970) 351-2312 Dean
Jacob D Skousen
jacob.skousen@unco.edu 9703512495 Faculty
Linda R. Vogel
linda.vogel@unco.edu (309)370-1900 Faculty
Spencer Weiler
spencer.weiler@unco.edu (970) 351-1016 Dept. Chair, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Kathryn S. Whitaker
kathryn.whitaker@unco.edu (970) 351-2507 Faculty

College of Education & Behavioral Sciences

http://www.unco.edu/coe/

Dean: Eugene P. Sheehan

University of Northern Colorado
College of Education & Behavioral Sciences
125 McKee Hall, Campus Box 106
Greeley, CO 80639-0001

(Phone) (970) 351-2817
(Fax) (970) 351-2312

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.unco.edu/cebs/elps/

University of Northern Colorado
College of Education & Behavioral Sciences
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
McKee Hall 418, Campus Box 103
Greeley, CO 80639

(Phone) (970) 351-2861
(Fax) (970) 351-3334

Program Coordinator: Spencer Weiler