Members
Name Email Phone Status
Paula Cordeiro
cordeiro@sandiego.edu 6194175347 Faculty
Robert Donmoyer
donmoyer@sandiego.edu (619) 260-7445 PSR, Faculty
Fred Galloway
galloway@sandiego.edu 619,260,7435 Faculty
Lea Ann Hubbard
lhubbard@sandiego.edu 760-943-0412 Dept. Chair
Nicholas Ladany
nladany@sandiego.edu Dean
Afsaneh Nahavandi
anahavandi@sandiego.edu 6192604181 Faculty

School of Leadership and Education Sciences

http://www.sandiego.edu/soles/

Dean: Nicholas Ladany

University of San Diego
School of Leadership and Education Sciences
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

(Phone) (610) 260-4540

Department of Leadership Studies

http://www.sandiego.edu/soles/academics/index.php

University of San Diego
School of Leadership and Education Sciences
Department of Leadership Studies
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

(Phone) (619) 260-4538

Program Coordinator: Janice Cook