Members
Name Email Phone Status
Dominique Baker
djbaker@smu.edu Faculty
Sondra Barringer
sbarringer@smu.edu Faculty
Dan Berebitsky
dberebitsky@smu.edu 214-768-8252 Faculty
Watt Lesley Black, Jr.
wblack@smu.edu 214 288 6066 Faculty
Roxanne Baker Burleson
roxanneb@smu.edu 9728393374 Faculty, Program Coordinator
S. Kiersten Ferguson
skferguson@smu.edu Faculty
Denisa Gandara
dgandara@mail.smu.edu Faculty
Frank Hernandez
frankh@smu.edu 214-768-2490 PSR, Faculty
Akihito Kamata
akamata@smu.edu Faculty
Leanne Ketterlin Geller
lkgeller@smu.edu Faculty
Stephanie Knight
slknight@smu.edu 214-768-5465 Dean
Dawson Orr
dawsono@mail.smu.edu Dept. Chair
Alexandra E Pavlakis
pavlakis@smu.edu Faculty
Rosemary Perlmeter
Rpaul@teachingtrust.org 214-206-3849 Faculty
Meredith Richards
mprichards@smu.edu Faculty
Milan Sevak
msevak@smu.edu 2147683354 Faculty
Ashley Tull
atull@mail.smu.edu Faculty

Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development

http://www.smu.edu/simmons

Dean: Stephanie Knight

Southern Methodist University
Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development
3101 University Blvd
Dallas, TX 75205

(Phone) (214) 768-7587

Department of Education Policy & Leadership

http://www.smu.edu/simmons

Southern Methodist University
Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development
Department of Education Policy & Leadership
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345
PO Box 750114
Dallas, TX 75275-0114

(Phone) (214) 768-3354
(Alternate Phone) 214-768-1216

Program Coordinators: Karen Milligan and Roxanne Baker Burleson

Delivery Address

Southern Methodist University
Karen Milligan
PO Box 750114
Dallas, TX 75275-0382

(Phone) (214) 768-1216