Members
Name Email Phone Status
Allison M. Borden
aborden@unm.edu 505-277-1285 PSR, Faculty
David Bower
dbower1@unm.edu (505) 277-0488 Faculty
Alicia F. Chávez
afchavez@unm.edu (505) 277-4387 Faculty
Viola E. Florez
vflorez@unm.edu 505-277-2367 Faculty
Scott Hughes
shughe58@unm.edu 505-277-2344 Faculty
Patrick López
plopez5@unm.edu 505-277-0736 Faculty
Robin Minthorn
rminthorn@unm.edu 505-277-5950 Faculty
Hector Ochoa
hectorochoa14@unm.edu 505-277-7267 Dean
Frank Perrone
fperrone@unm.edu 505-277-0813 Faculty
Russ Romans
ruromans@unm.edu Faculty
Shawn Lee Secatero
ssecater@unm.edu 505-277-6018 Faculty
Trenia L. Walker
tlwalker@unm.edu 505-277-9611 Dept. Chair
Sheri Sue Williams
ssw@unm.edu 505-277-2839 Faculty
Arlie Woodrum
awoodrum@unm.edu (505) 277-2578 Faculty

College of Education

http://coe.unm.edu/

Dean: Hector Ochoa

University of New Mexico
College of Education
MSCO5 3040, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

(Phone) (505) 277-3190
(Fax) (505) 277-8427

Teacher Education, Educational Leadership and Policy

http://coe.unm.edu/departments-programs/teelp/index.html

University of New Mexico
College of Education
Teacher Education, Educational Leadership and Policy
MSCO5 3040, 126 Hokona Hall-Zuni, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

(Phone) (505) 277-4533

Delivery Address

University of New Mexico
Nathan Molina
MSCO5 3040 Hokona Hall-Zuni, Room 121
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

(Phone) 505-277-0513