Members
Name Email Phone Status
Kerry Burch
ktburch@niu.edu (815) 753-9354 Faculty
Benjamin Creed
bcreed@niu.edu 815.753.0327 Faculty
Laurie Elish-Piper
laurieep@niu.edu 815.753.8487 Dean
Christine Kiracofe
ckiracofe@niu.edu (815) 753-3404 Faculty
Rosita Lopez
drlopez@niu.edu (815)-753-9336 Faculty
Carolyn Pluim
cvanders@niu.edu (815) 753-1562 Dept. Chair
Patrick Roberts
proberts1@niu.edu 815-753-1562 Faculty
Hidetada Shimizu
shimizu@niu.edu (815)-753-8407 Faculty
Lee B. Shumow
lshumow@niu.edu (815) 753-8445 Faculty
Cynthia Taines
ctaines@niu.edu (815) 753-4404 Faculty
Stephen M. Tonks
stonks@niu.edu (815) 753-5497 Faculty
Teresa Wasonga
twasonga@niu.edu (815) 753-9356 PSR, Faculty

College of Education

http://www.cedu.niu.edu/index.shtml

Dean: Laurie Elish-Piper

Northern Illinois University
College of Education
Graham Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115-2896

(Phone) (815) 753-9055
(Fax) (815) 753-2100

Leadership, Educational Psychology and Foundations

http://cedu.niu.edu/lepf/

Northern Illinois University
College of Education
Leadership, Educational Psychology and Foundations
223 Graham Hall
DeKalb, IL 60115

(Phone) (815) 753-4404
(Fax) (815) 753-1513

Program Coordinator: Jim Surber