Members
Name Email Phone Status
Lucy Bailey
lucy.bailey@okstate.edu 405-334-7030 Faculty
Pamela Carroll
pamela.carroll@okstate.edu 405-744-3373 Dean
Katherine Curry
katherine.curry@okstate.edu (405) 744-9798 Faculty
Robert Davis
robert.davis@okstate.edu (405) 744-3373 Faculty
Steven W. Edwards
steve.edwards@okstate.edu (405) 744-7476 Faculty
Edward L. Harris
ed.harris@okstate.edu (405) 744-7932 Faculty
Bert Jacobson
bert.jacobson@okstate.edu (405) 744-6632 Faculty
Bernita L. Krumm
bernita.krumm@okstate.edu (405) 744-9445 Faculty
Jackie Mania-Singer
jackie.mania@okstate.edu 405-245-8592 PSR
Jesse Mendez
jesse.perez.mendez@okstate.edu 405-744-6632 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Lou L Sabina
lou.sabina@okstate.edu 412-849-3345 Faculty

College of Education/School of Educational Studies

http://education.okstate.edu/

Dean: Pamela Carroll

Oklahoma State University
College of Education/School of Educational Studies
339 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-4033

(Phone) (405) 744-3373
(Fax) (405) 744-7713

Department of Educational Leadership

http://education.okstate.edu/academic-units/school-of-educational-studies/educational-leadership

Oklahoma State University
College of Education/School of Educational Studies
Department of Educational Leadership
204 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-4045

(Phone) (405) 744-6275
(Fax) (405) 744-7758