Members
Name Email Phone Status
Linda DeAngelo
deangelo@pitt.edu 412-648-7162 Faculty
Gina Garcia
ggarcia@pitt.edu 412-648-2140 Faculty
Michael Gerard Gunzenhauser
mgunzen@pitt.edu (412) 648-2119 Faculty
Sean Kelly
spkelly@pitt.edu (412) 648-7165 Faculty
Mary Margaret Kerr
mmkerr@pitt.edu (412) 648-7205 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Valerie Kinloch
jillalexa@yahoo.com Dean
Diane Kirk
dlk31@pitt.edu (412) 648-1716 Faculty
Alan Lesgold
al@pitt.edu (412) 648-1773 Faculty
Jerry Longo
longoj@pitt.edu (412) 648-1937 Faculty
Maureen W. McClure
mmcclure@pitt.edu (412) 648-7114 Faculty
Jill Alexa Perry
jperry@pitt.edu 301-2024-2644 Faculty
Maureen Porter
mporter@pitt.edu (412) 648-7041 Faculty
M Najeeb Shafiq
mnshafiq@pitt.edu (412) 648-1832 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Cindy Tananis
tananis@pitt.edu (412) 648-7171 Faculty
Dana Thompson Dorsey
dtdorsey@pitt.edu 412-648-1935 PSR
Charlene Trovato
trovato@pitt.edu (412) 648-7429 Faculty

School of Education

http://www.education.pitt.edu/

Dean: Valerie Kinloch

University of Pittsburgh
School of Education
5500 Posvar Hall, 230 S. Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

(Phone) (412) 648-1773
(Fax) (412) 648-1784

Department of Administrative and Policy Studies

http://www.education.pitt.edu/AcademicDepartments/AdministrativePolicyStudies.aspx

University of Pittsburgh
School of Education
Department of Administrative and Policy Studies
4301 Posvar Hall, 230 S. Bouquet Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

(Phone) (412) 648-7428
(Fax) (412) 648-1784