Members
Name Email Phone Status
Carole de Casal
cdecasal@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2299 Faculty
Denise Dunbar
ddunbar@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5128 Faculty
Janet Finch
jfinch@tnstate.edu (615) 963-7038 PSR, Faculty
Michael Freeman
mafreeman@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2111 Faculty
Kirmanj Gundi
kigundi@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2298 Faculty
Kimberly E. King-Jupiter
kkingjup@tnstate.edu Dean
Trinetia Respress
trespress@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5450 Dept. Chair
Karen Stevens
kstevens@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5448 Faculty
Eric Vogel
evogel@tnstate.edu (615) 963-7089 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.tnstate.edu/coe/

Dean: Kimberly E. King-Jupiter

Tennessee State University
College of Education
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd., Robert E. Clay Hall
Nashville, TN 37209

(Phone) (615) 963-5451

Educational Administration

http://www.tnstate.edu/eduadmin/index.aspx

Tennessee State University
College of Education
Educational Administration
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd, Robert E. Clay Hall
Nashville, TN 37209

(Phone) (615) 963-5450
(Fax) (615) 963-2277