Members
Name Email Phone Status
Joyce Alexander
joycemalexander@tamu.edu (979) 862-6649 Dean
Mary Alfred
malfred@tamu.edu (979) 845-2788 Faculty
Rhonda Blackburn
rblackburn@tamu.edu (972) 883-6963 Faculty
Daniel Bowen
dhbowen@tamu.edu 9798451561 PSR, Faculty
Jamie Callahan
jcallahan@tamu.edu (979) 458-3584 Faculty
Dominique Chlup
dchlup@tamu.edu (979) 845-4331 Faculty
Carolyn Clark
cclark@tamu.edu (979) 845-4086 Faculty
Bryan R. Cole
b-cole@tamu.edu (979) 845-5356 Faculty
Marlene A Dixon
madixon@tamu.edu 8302201564 Faculty
Larry M. Dooley
l-dooley@tamu.edu (979) 845-5300 Faculty
Dessynie D. Edwards
dessynie.edwards@tamucc 210-601-7748 Faculty
Dessynie Edwards
dessynie.edwards@tamucc.edu 210-601-7748 Faculty
Toby Marshall Egan
egan@tamu.edu (979) 458-3585 Faculty
Doyne Scott Elliff
doyne.elliff@tamucc.edu 3618254637 Faculty
Charles Farnsworth
cfarnsworth@tamu.edu (979) 862-5641 Faculty
ELSA GONZALEZ
elsa.gonzalez@tamucc.edu 979-574-1873 Faculty
Elsa Gonzalez Y Gonzalez
elsa@tamu.edu (979) 845-1561 Faculty
Guadalupe Guerrero
gguerrero@tamu.edu (979) 845-2716 Faculty
Ann Gundy
agundy@tamu.edu (979) 862-8027 Faculty
Valerie Hill-Jackson
vhjackson@tamu.edu 832-814-3021 Faculty
Beverly Irby
irbyb@tamu.edu 9368705536 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Nahmee Kim
namhee_kim@tamu.edu (979) 845-2716 Faculty
Rafael Lara-Alecio
a-lara@tamu.edu 9368705569 Faculty, Program Coordinator
James Layne
jlayne@austin.rr.com (979) 845-2716 Faculty
Vicente Lechuga
vlechuga@tamu.edu (979) 845-7257 Faculty
Yvonna S. Lincoln
ysl@tamu.edu (979) 845-2701 Faculty
Dave Louis
dalouis@tamu.edu (979) 862-8489 Faculty
Wen Luo
wluo@tamu.edu Faculty
Jean Madsen
jamadsen@tamu.edu (979) 862-2421 Faculty
Kathryn Bell McKenzie
kmckenzie@csustan.edu 9794921372 Faculty
Gary Mclean
gary.mclean@mcleanglobal.com (612) 624-4091 Faculty
Rebecca McPherson
beccamc01@tamu.edu (254) 541-3613 Faculty
Emily Moore
emoore@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Faculty
Susan Morris
sjmorris@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Faculty
Fredrick Nafukho
fnafukho@tamu.edu (979) 862-3395 Dept. Chair
Joyce Nelson
jnelson@tamu.edu (979) 847-9098 Faculty
Kelli Peck Parrott
kpparrott@tamu.edu (979) 845-6556 Faculty
Avery Pavliska
apavliska@tamu.edu (979) 458-1758 Faculty
Johnnie Rosenauer
jrosenauer@mail.accd.edu (979) 862-3519 Faculty
David Roynolds
david.reynolds@tamu.edu (979) 862-3519 Faculty
Federico Salas-Isnardi
fsalas-isnardi@tamu.edu (800) 441-7323 Faculty
Judy Sandlin
jrsandlin@tamu.edu (979) 862-7963 Faculty
Lea Ann Schroeder
lschroeder@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Faculty
Marie Shelfer
shelfer@tamu.edu (979) 845-2717 Faculty
Linda Skrla
lskrla@tamu.edu Not available Faculty
Harriet Smith
hsmith@tamu.edu (979) 862-6519 Faculty
Karen S Smith
karen.smith@tamu.edu 979 862 2932 Faculty
Christine A. Stanley
cstanley@tamu.edu (979) 845-2718 Faculty
Homer Tolson
htolson@tamu.edu (979) 458-1120 Faculty
Fuhui Tong
fuhuitong@tamu.edu Faculty
Mario Torres
mstorres@neo.tamu.edu (979) 458-3016 Faculty
Mario S Torres
mstorres@tamu.edu (979)739-7781 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Maria de Lourdes Viloria
maria.viloria@tamiu.edu 956-744-2974 Faculty
Jia Wang
jiawang@tamu.edu (979) 862-7808 Faculty
Gwendolyn Carol Webb-Hasan
gwebbj@tamu.edu (979) 458-3973 Faculty
Christine A. Weiland
dr.aplz66@gmail.com 210-216-3615 Faculty

College of Education and Human Development

http://www.cehd.tamu.edu/

Dean: Joyce Alexander

Texas A & M University
College of Education and Human Development
4222 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4222

(Phone) (979) 845-5311
(Fax) (979) 845-6129

Department of Educational Adminstration and Human Resource Development

http://eahr.tamu.edu/

Texas A & M University
College of Education and Human Development
Department of Educational Adminstration and Human Resource Development
4226 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4226

(Phone) (979) 845-2716
(Fax) (979) 862-4347

Program Coordinators: Beverly Irby and Rafael Lara-Alecio