Members
Name Email Phone Status
Virginia Keil
virginia.keil@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2491 Dean
David Meabon
david.meabon@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2666 Faculty
Ronald Opp
ronald.opp@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2695 Faculty
Snejana Slantcheva-Durst
snejana.slantchevadurst@utoledo.edu (419) 530-5673 Faculty
Dale Snauawert
dale.snauwaert@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2478 Faculty
Nancy Staub
nancy.staub@utoledo.edu (419) 530 - 2145 Faculty
Randall Scott Vesely
randall.vesely@utoledo.edu PSR, Faculty
Richard Welsch
richard.welsch@utoledo.edu Dept. Chair

Judith Herb College of Education

http://www.utoledo.edu/education/

Dean: Virginia Keil

University of Toledo
Judith Herb College of Education
2801 W. Bancroft St.
3100 Gillham Hall, MS 914
Toledo, OH 43606

(Phone) (419) 530-2025
(Fax) (419) 530-7719

Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership

http://www.utoledo.edu/education/depts/efl/index.html

University of Toledo
Judith Herb College of Education
Department of Educational Foundations and Leadership
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Gillham Hall, MS 921
Toledo, OH 43606

(Phone) (419) 530-2461
(Fax) (419) 530-4912

Program Coordinator: Tiffany M. Preston Whitman