Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jesus "Chuey" Abrego
Jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu 956-639-8748 cell # Faculty
Miguel de los Santos
mdelossanto@utpa.edu (956) 665-3478 Faculty
Alejandro Garcia
alejandro.garcia@utrgv.edu 956-665-3478 Faculty
Criselda Garcia
criselda.garcia@utrgv.edu 956-665-3448 Faculty
Francisco Guajardo
francisco.guajardo@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2945 Faculty
Fred Guerra
federico.guerra@utrgv.edu (956) 665-7333 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Rosalinda Hernandez
rhernandez51@utpa.edu (956) 665-7399 Faculty, Program Coordinator
rosalinda hernandez
rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu 956.225.8388 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jaime Lopez
jaime.lopez02@utrgv.edu 9565015073 Faculty
Jerry Lowe
jerrylowe@utpa.edu (956) 665-7357 Faculty
Patricia McHatton
patricia.mchatton@utrgv.edu (956) 665-3627 Dean
Velma Menchaca
velma.menchaca@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2943 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Shirley J Mills
millssj@utpa.edu (956) 665-7427 Faculty
Dolores Munoz
dmunozzz@utpa.edu (956) 665-2308 Faculty
George Padilla
george.padilla02@utrgv.edu 9566653462 Faculty
Ernesto Fidel Ramirez
ernesto.ramirez@utrgv.edu 956-665-3212 Faculty
Alejo Salinas
alejo3968@utpa.edu (956) 665-3462 Faculty
Juan Salinas
juan.salinas02@utrgv.edu 956-373-6733 Faculty, Student
Hilda Silva
Hilda.Silva@utrgv.edu 956-204-6721 Faculty
Marie Simonsson
msimonsson@utpa.edu (956) 665-7388 Faculty
Marie Simonsson
marie.simonsson@utrgv.edu 956-665-7833 Faculty
Karen Watt
watt@utpa.edu (956) 665-3413 Faculty
Karen Watt
karen.watt@utrgv.edu 9567785997 Faculty
Roberto Zamora
roberto.zamora@utrgv.edu 9566657831 Faculty

College of Education and P-16 Integration

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

Dean: Patricia McHatton

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
College of Education and P-16 Integration
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999

(Phone) (956) 381-3627

Department of Organization and School Leadership

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
College of Education and P-16 Integration
Department of Organization and School Leadership
Education Building, Room 142
Edinburg, TX 78541

(Phone) (956) 665-3436
(Fax) (956) 381-2927

Masters of Education in Educational Leadership

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

Program Coordinators: Fred Guerra, Rosalinda Hernandez, Rosalinda Hernandez, and rosalinda hernandez