Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jesus "Chuey" Abrego
Jesus.abrego@utrgv.edu 956-639-8748 cell # Faculty
Israel Aguilar
israel.aguilar@utrgv.edu Faculty
Alejandro Garcia
alejandro.garcia@utrgv.edu 956-665-3478 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Fred Guerra
federico.guerra@utrgv.edu (956) 665-7333 PSR, Dept. Chair, Faculty
rosalinda hernandez
rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu 956.225.8388 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Velma Menchaca
velma.menchaca@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2943 Faculty
George Padilla
george.padilla02@utrgv.edu 9566653462 Faculty
Hilda Silva
Hilda.Silva@utrgv.edu 956-204-6721 Faculty
Marie Simonsson
marie.simonsson@utrgv.edu 956-665-7833 Faculty
Karen Watt
karen.watt@utrgv.edu 9567785997 Faculty
Roberto Zamora
roberto.zamora@utrgv.edu 9566657831 Faculty

College of Education and P-16 Integration

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
College of Education and P-16 Integration
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539-2999

(Phone) (956) 381-3627

Department of Organization and School Leadership

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
College of Education and P-16 Integration
Department of Organization and School Leadership
Education Building, Room 142
Edinburg, TX 78541

(Phone) (956) 665-3436
(Fax) (956) 381-2927

Masters of Education in Educational Leadership

http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/ogs_home/ogs_web/ogs_images_files_utrgv/Educational%20Leadership%20(MEd).pdf

Program Coordinators: Alejandro Garcia and rosalinda hernandez