Members
Name Email Phone Status
Arreed Barabasz
arreed_barabasz@wsu.edu (509) 335-8166 Faculty
Marianne Barabasz
mbarabasz@wsu.edu (509) 335-3416 Faculty
Jennifer Beller
jbeller@wsu.edu (509) 335-4907 Faculty
Shannon Calderone
shannon.calderone@wsu.edu 2137609567 Faculty
Tim Church
church@wsu.edu (509) 335-0927 Faculty
Cathryn Claussen
claussen@wsu.edu (509) 335-7232 Faculty
Kathleen M. Cowin
kathleen.cowin@wsu.edu 5419777594 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Tammy Crawford
tammycr@wsu.edu (509) 335-8337 Faculty
Brian F French
frenchb@wsu.edu (509) 335-8584 Faculty
Gail Furman
gfurman@wsu.edu (509) 358-7568 Faculty
Gordon Gates
gates@wsu.edu (509) 358-7749 Faculty
Paul Goldman
pgoldman@vancouver.wsu.edu (503) 860-7966 Faculty
Kasee Hildenbrand
khildenbrand@wsu.edu (509) 335-8834 Faculty
Glenys Hill
glenys.hill@wsu.edu 360-593-4300 Faculty
Kristin Huggins
k.huggins@wsu.edu PSR, Faculty
Sharon Kruse
sharon.kruse@wsu.edu 360-546-9670 Dept. Chair, Faculty
John Joseph Lupinacci
john.lupinacci@wsu.edu 5093356838 Faculty
Laurie McCubbin
mccubbin@wsu.edu (509) 335-2816 Faculty
Teena Paige McDonald
tpmcdonald@wsu.edu 509-936-0597 Faculty
Brian McNeill
mcneill@wsu.edu (509) 335-6477 Faculty
Phillip Morgan
morganp@wsu.edu (509) 335-8838 Faculty
Katy Pietz
katy_butler@wsu.edu (509) 335-6230 Faculty
Paul Pitre
pepitre@wsu.edu (509) 335-6363 Faculty
Katherine Rodela
katherine.rodela@wsu.edu 360-546-9676 Faculty
Judy Schultz
jaschultz@wsu.edu (509) 335-5672 Faculty
Gay Selby
gselby@vancouver.wsu.edu (360) 546-9668 Faculty
Mike Trevisan
trevisan@wsu.edu (509) 335-1738 Dean
Sarah Ullrich-French
sullrich@wsu.edu (509) 335-6858 Faculty
Kelly Ward
kaward@wsu.edu (509) 335-9117 Dept. Chair, Faculty
John Wong
john_wong@wsu.edu (509) 335-5450 Faculty
Carol Zweifel
carolz@wsu.edu (509) 335-0307 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.wsu.edu/

Dean: Mike Trevisan

Washington State University
College of Education
PO Box 642114
Pullman, WA 99164-2114

(Phone) (509) 335-4853
(Fax) (509) 335-9172

Educational Leadership, Sports Studies and Educational/Counseling Psychology

http://education.wsu.edu/educational-leadership-sports-studies-educational-counseling-psychology/index.html

Washington State University
College of Education
Educational Leadership, Sports Studies and Educational/Counseling Psychology
351 Cleveland Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-2136

(Phone) (509) 335-9117
(Fax) (509) 335-6961

Educational Leadership

http://education.wsu.edu/edleadership/

Program Coordinator: Kathleen M. Cowin