Members
Name Email Phone Status
Shannon Calderone
shannon.calderone@wsu.edu 2137609567 Faculty
Kathleen M. Cowin
kathleen.cowin@wsu.edu 5419777594 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Paul Goldman
pgoldman@vancouver.wsu.edu (503) 860-7966 Faculty
Glenys Hill
glenys.hill@wsu.edu 360-593-4300 Faculty
Kristin Shawn Huggins
k.huggins@wsu.edu (360) 546-9410 PSR, Faculty
Sharon Kruse
sharon.kruse@wsu.edu 360-546-9670 Dept. Chair, Faculty
John Joseph Lupinacci
john.lupinacci@wsu.edu 5093356838 Faculty
Paul Pitre
pepitre@wsu.edu (509) 335-6363 Faculty
Katherine Rodela
katherine.rodela@wsu.edu 360-546-9676 Faculty
Mike Trevisan
trevisan@wsu.edu (509) 335-1738 Dean
Jeff Walls
jeff.walls@wsu.edu 9522214619 Faculty
John Wong
john_wong@wsu.edu (509) 335-5450 Faculty
Carol Zweifel
carolz@wsu.edu (509) 335-0307 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.wsu.edu/

Dean: Mike Trevisan

Washington State University
College of Education
PO Box 642114
Pullman, WA 99164-2114

(Phone) (509) 335-4853
(Fax) (509) 335-9172

Educational Leadership and Sports Management

https://education.wsu.edu/college/elsm/

Washington State University
College of Education
Educational Leadership and Sports Management
351 Cleveland Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-2136

(Phone) (509) 335-9117
(Fax) (509) 335-6961

Educational Leadership

http://education.wsu.edu/edleadership/

Program Coordinator: Kathleen M. Cowin