Members
Name Email Phone Status
Michael Addonizio
maddoni@wayne.edu (313) 577-1683 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Sharon Field-Hoffman
sharon.field@wayne.edu (313) 577-1638 Faculty
Sandra M. Gonzales
sandra.gonzales@wayne.edu 3139386323 Faculty
William Hill
ad2107@wayne.edu (313) 577-9316 Faculty
Shantalea Johns
shantalea@wayne.edu 313-577-4463 Faculty, Staff, Student
Sarah Winchell Lenhoff
sarah.lenhoff@wayne.edu PSR, Faculty
Jennifer Lewis
jmlewis@wayne.edu 313 577-1765 Faculty
Ben Pogodzinski
ben.pogodzinski@wayne.edu (313)577-2413 Faculty
Carolyn M. Shields
cshields@wayne.edu (313) 577-1692 Faculty
Jasmine Ulmer
jasmine.ulmer@wayne.edu Faculty, Student

College of Education

http://coe.wayne.edu/

Wayne State University
College of Education
441 Education Building
Detroit, MI 48202-3489

(Phone) (313) 577-1625
(Fax) (313) 577-3606

Educational Administration/Educational Leadership & Policy (EDA/EPS)

http://coe.wayne.edu/aos/ed-leadership/

Wayne State University
College of Education
Educational Administration/Educational Leadership & Policy (EDA/EPS)
3 South Education
Detroit, MI 48202

(Phone) (313) 577-1728
(Fax) (313) 577-1693

Program Coordinators: Carla Harting and Stephanie Hawkes