Members
Name Email Phone Status
Geoffrey D. Borman
gborman@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3688 Faculty
Melissa Braaten
melissa.braaten@wisc.edu 6088078035 Faculty
Paul Bredeson
bredeson@education.wisc.edu 608-798-2533 Faculty
Eric M. Camburn
ecamburn@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3697 Faculty
Colleen A. Capper
capper@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-9994 Faculty
Clifton F. Conrad
conrad@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3411 Faculty
Elton J Crim
ecrim@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-2719 Faculty
Peter Trabert Goff
pgoff@wisc.edu (608) 262-3886 PSR, Faculty
Madeline M Hafner
madeline.hafner@wisc.edu 608-262-1665 Faculty
Richard Halverson
halverson@education.wisc.edu (608) 265-4772 Faculty
Jerlando F. L. Jackson
jjackson@education.wisc.edu (608) 262-8866 Faculty
Carolyn Kelley
kelley@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-5733 Faculty
Bruce M. King
mbking1@wisc.edu (608) 263-4769 Faculty
Alan Knox
knox@education.wisc.edu Faculty
Julie F. Mead
jmead@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3405 Faculty
Peter Miller
pmmiller2@wisc.edu (608) 263-3771 Faculty
Allan Odden
arodden@facstaff.wisc.edu (608) 263-0828 Faculty
Arthur Rainwater
alrainwater@wisc.edu (608) 263-2737 Faculty
Erica Turner
erica.turner@wisc.edu (608) 262-6539 Faculty
Julie Underwood
junderwood@education.wisc.edu (608) 262-6137 Dean
Rachelle Winkle-Wagner
winkle-wagner@wisc.edu (608) 265-4955 Faculty
Britt Marie Zeidler
bzeidler@wisc.edu Faculty, Student

School of Education

http://www.education.wisc.edu/

Dean: Julie Underwood

University of Wisconsin-Madison
School of Education
377 Education Building, 1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706-1398

(Phone) (608) 262-6137
(Fax) (608) 265-2512

Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis

http://www.education.wisc.edu/elpa/

University of Wisconsin-Madison
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
253 Education Building, 1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706-1326

(Phone) (608) 262-3106
(Fax) (608) 265-3135

Program Coordinator: Jennifer Seeling