Members
Name Email Phone Status
Zarif F. Bacilious
bacilioz@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6067 Faculty
Richard Bernato
rbernato@gmail.com 6318480316 Faculty
James Campbell
campbelj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1469 Faculty
Seokhee Cho
chos1@stjohns.edu Faculty
Catherine DiMartino
dimartic@stjohns.edu (516) 463-6082 Faculty
Rebekah Fassler
fasslerr@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1474 Faculty
Elizabeth Gil
gile@stjohns.edu 917-674-7668 PSR, Faculty
Stephen Kotok
kotoks@stjohns.edu Faculty
Mary Ann Maslak
maslakm@stjohns.edu (718) 990-2580 Faculty
Nancy Montgomery
montgomn@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1568 Faculty
Jeffrey Olson
olsonj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5705 Faculty
Alan Ornstein
ornsteia@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5709 Faculty
Rene Parmar
parmarr@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5915 Dept. Chair
Peter Quinn
quinnp@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6775 Faculty
Jerrold Ross
rossj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1305 Faculty
Deborah Saldana
saldanad@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1476 Faculty
William J. Sanders
sandersw@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1472 Faculty
Barbara Signer
signerb@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1466 Faculty
Edwin Tjoe
tjoee@stjohns.edu 7189902440 Dean

School of Education

http://www.stjohns.edu/academics/graduate/education

Dean: Edwin Tjoe

St. Johns University
School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439

(Phone) 718-990-2503

Administrative and Instructional Leadership

http://www.stjohns.edu/academics/graduate/education/programs/instructional

St. Johns University
School of Education
Administrative and Instructional Leadership
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439

(Phone) 718-990-2440