Members
Name Email Phone Status
Susan Paulette Carlile
scarlile@pdx.edu (503) 309 4883 Faculty
Thomas G. Chenoweth
chenowetht@pdx.edu (503) 725-3104 Faculty
Christine Cress
cressc@pdx.edu (503) 725-4682 Dept. Chair
Ramin Farahmandpur
rfp@pdx.edu (503) 725-8271 Faculty
Randy Hitz
hitz@pdx.edu (503) 725-4697 Dean
Dan Johnson
johnsodn@pdx.edu (503) 725-8269 Faculty
Marvin Lynn
mlynn@pdx.edu Faculty
Tania Lynn McKey
tmckey@pdx.edu 3347401641 Faculty
Lynne McMahan
lmcmahan@pdx.edu (503) 725-4697 Faculty
Sally Strand Mudiamu
strand@pdx.edu 5037255726 Faculty, Staff
Deborah Peterson
dpeterso@pdx.edu 503.490.5504 PSR, Faculty
Amy D. Petti
petti@pdx.edu (503) 680-1623 Faculty
Candyce Reynolds
reynoldsc@pdx.edu (503) 725-4657 Faculty
Michael Smith
mjsmith@pdx.edu (503) 725-9722 Faculty
Dilafruz Williams
williamsdi@pdx.edu (503) 725-4676 Faculty

Graduate School of Education

http://www.ed.pdx.edu/education

Dean: Randy Hitz

Portland State University
Graduate School of Education
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207

(Phone) (503) 725-4619
(Fax) (503) 725-8475

Department of Educational Leadership & Policy

http://www.pdx.edu/elp

Portland State University
Graduate School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207

(Phone) (503) 725-4716
(Fax) (503) 725-3200