Members
Name Email Phone Status
Marilyn Amey
amey@msu.edu (517) 432-1056 Dept. Chair
William Arnold
arnoldwh@msu.edu (517) 355-6613 Faculty
David Arsen
arsen@msu.edu (517) 432-2276 Faculty
Ann Austin
aaustin@msu.edu (517) 355-6757 Faculty
Roger Baldwin
rbaldwin@msu.edu (517) 355-6452 Faculty
Brendan Cantwell
brendanc@msu.edu (517) 355-1833 Faculty
Amita Chudgar
amitac@msu.edu (517) 353-5342 Faculty
Kristy Cooper Stein
kcooper@msu.edu (517) 353-5461 Faculty
Margaret Crocco
croccom@msu.edu 5178841389 Dept. Chair
John Dirkx
dirkx@msu.edu (517) 353-8927 Faculty
Patricia Enos
enos@msu.edu (517) 353-6650 Faculty
James Fairweather
fairwea4@msu.edu (517) 353-3387 Faculty
Cynthia Helman
helman@msu.edu (517) 353-6613 Faculty
Patricia Marin
pmarin@msu.edu 517-432-9616 Faculty
Barbara Markle
markle@msu.edu (517) 353-8950 Faculty
Madeline Mavrogordato
mavro@msu.edu (517) 353-3722 Faculty
Jada Phelps-Moultrie
jada@msu.edu Faculty
Susan M. Printy
sprinty@msu.edu (517) 355-4508 Faculty
Kristen Renn
renn@msu.edu (517) 355-5979 Faculty
Riyad Shahjahan
shahja95@msu.edu (517) 355-4539 Faculty
BetsAnn Smith
bas@msu.edu (517) 353-8646 Faculty
Kaitlin Torphy
torphyka@msu.edu Faculty
Chris Torres
ctorres@msu.edu 8085611717 PSR, Faculty
Melissa Usiak
usiakmel@msu.edu 517-525-3369 Faculty
Terah Talei Venzant Chambers
terah@msu.edu 832-421-3456 Faculty
Matthew Wawrzynski
mwawrzyn@msu.edu (517) 353-6617 Faculty
Steve Weiland
weiland@msu.edu (517) 355-2395 Faculty
John Yun
jyun@msu.edu 5175803150 Faculty, Program Coordinator

College of Education

http://www.education.msu.edu/

Michigan State University
College of Education
Erickson Hall, 620 Farm Lane, Room 501
East Lansing, MI 48824

(Phone) (517) 355 1734
(Fax) (517) 355-4508

Department of Educational Administration

http://education.msu.edu/ead/

Michigan State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Administration
Erickson Hall, 620 Farm Lane, Room 418
East Lansing, MI 48824

(Phone) (517) 355-4544

Program Coordinator: John Yun