Members
Name Email Phone Status
Silvia Bettez
scbettez@uncg.edu (336) 334-3492 Faculty
Rochelle Brock
r_brock@uncg.edu (336)334-3490 Faculty
Brian Clarida
bjclarid@uncg.edu (336) 334-3491 Faculty
Kimberly Kappler Hewitt
kkhewitt@uncg.edu (336) 430-2360 Faculty
Glenn M. Hudak
gmhudak@uncg.edu (336) 334-3465 Faculty
Kathryn Hytten
kahytten@uncg.edu 336-430-2360 Faculty
Carl Lashley
carl.lashley@gmail.com (336) 549-9163 Faculty
Tiffanie Lewis-Durham
tclewisd@uncg.edu (336) 334-3490 Faculty
Katherine Cumings Mansfield
kcmansfi@uncg.edu 2107223428 PSR, Faculty
Craig Peck
c_peck@uncg.edu (336) 908-7262 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Sophia Rodriguez
s_rodrig2@uncg.edu 336-334-3490 Faculty
Dr. Mark Alvis Rumley
marumley@uncg.edu 3362133911 Faculty
Leila Villaverde
levillav@uncg.edu (336) 334-3475 Faculty

School of Education

http://www.uncg.edu/soe/

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
School of Education
School of Education Bldg., Rm 366A, 1300 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

(Phone) (336) 334-3410
(Fax) (336) 334-4120

Department of Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations

http://www.uncg.edu/elc/

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations
School of Ed Bldg, Rm. 366, 1300 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

(Phone) (336) 334-3490
(Fax) (336) 334-4737

Delivery Address

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Dr. Katherine Cumings Mansfield
Room 364 School of Education Building; 1300 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412