Members
Name Email Phone Status
Dale Ballou
dale.ballou@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8039 Faculty
Camilla P. Benbow
camilla.benbow@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8407 Dean
Angela Boatman
angela.boatman@vanderbilt.edu 615-343-6974 Faculty
John Braxton
john.m.braxton@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8021 Faculty
Marisa Cannata
marisa.cannata@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-1746 PSR, Faculty
Mark Cannon
mark.d.cannon@vanderbilt.edu (615) 323-2775 Faculty
Xiu Cravens
xiu.cravens@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5521 Faculty
Robert L. Crowson
robert.l.crowson@vanderbilt.edu (615) 673-0639 Faculty
Corbette Doyle
corbette.s.doyle@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8000 Faculty
Will Doyle
w.doyle@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2904 Faculty
William Doyle
wdoyle42@gmail.com 6153222904 Faculty
Mimi Engel
mimi.engel@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-3717 Faculty
Brent Evans
b.evans@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6491 Faculty
Joanne Golann
j.golann@vanderbilt.edu 6153432131 Faculty
Ellen Goldring
ellen.goldring@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8037 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Jason A. Grissom
jason.grissom@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8000 Faculty
Gary Henry
gary.henry@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 322-0249 Faculty
Brian L Heuser
brian.i.heuser@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8041 Faculty
Susan Kochanowski
susan.kochanowski@vanderbilt.edu Faculty
David Laird
david.laird@vanderbilt.edu 615.322.6522 Faculty
Catherine Gavin Loss
catherine.g.loss@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-6619 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Christopher Loss
christopher.p.loss@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-4038 Faculty
Joseph Murphy
joseph.f.murphy@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8038 Faculty
Rachel Robinson
rachel.robinson@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5251 Faculty
Mollie Rubin
mollie.rubin@vanderbilt.edu Faculty
Dayle Savage
dayle.savage@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2355 Faculty
Patrick J Schuermann
patrick.schuermann@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8295 Faculty
Claire Smrekar
claire.smrekar@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8001 Faculty
Adela Soliz
adela.soliz@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6000 Faculty
Matthew G. Springer
matthew.g.springer@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5524 Faculty
Chris Quinn Trank
chris.quinn.trank@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-0526 Faculty

Peabody College of Education & Human Development

http://peabody.vanderbilt.edu

Dean: Camilla P. Benbow

Vanderbilt University
Peabody College of Education & Human Development
Peabody #329, 230 Appleton Place
Nashville, TN 37203-5721

(Phone) (615) 322-8407

Leadership, Policy, & Organizations

http://peabody.vanderbilt.edu/departments/lpo/

Vanderbilt University
Peabody College of Education & Human Development
Leadership, Policy, & Organizations
PMB #414, 230 Appleton Place
Nashville, TN 37203-5721

(Phone) (615) 322-8000
(Fax) (615) 343-7094

Program Coordinator: Catherine Gavin Loss