Members
Name Email Phone Status
Launcelot Brown
brownli@duq.edu (412) 396-1046 Dept. Chair
Gretchen Givens Generett
ggenerett@gmail.com Faculty
Gibbs Y. Kanyongo
kanyongog@duq.edu (412) 396-5190 Faculty
Rick McCown
mccown@duq.edu 412.396.5568 Faculty
Connie M. Moss
moss@duq.edu 412-396-4038 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Amy Olson
olsona@duq.edu 412-396-5712 Faculty
Carol Parke
parke@duq.edu (412) 396-6101 Faculty
Darius Prier
prierd@duq.edu (412) 396-4470 Faculty
Sandra QuiƱones
quinoness@duq.edu 4123965417 Faculty
Deborah Scigliano
sciglianod@duq.edu 412.396.6114 Faculty
Fran Serenka
serenkaf@duq.edu 412-396-5274 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Gary D. Shank
shank@duq.edu (412) 396-4154 Faculty
Cindy Walker
cmwalker@duq.edu 413-396-1360 Dean

School of Education

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Dean: Cindy Walker

Duquesne University
School of Education
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Fax) (412) 396-5585

Department of Foundations & Leadership

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Duquesne University
School of Education
Department of Foundations & Leadership
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Phone) (412) 396-5568

Program Coordinators: Connie M. Moss and Fran Serenka