Members
Name Email Phone Status
Liliana E Castrellon
castrellonl@duq.edu 8183266765 PSR, Faculty
Gretchen Givens Generett
ggenerett@gmail.com Dean, Faculty
Gibbs Y. Kanyongo
kanyongog@duq.edu (412) 396-5190 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Rick McCown
mccown@duq.edu 412.396.5568 Faculty
Amy Olson
olsona@duq.edu 412-396-5712 Faculty
Darius Prier
prierd@duq.edu (412) 396-4470 Faculty
Sandra QuiƱones
quinoness@duq.edu 4123965417 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Deborah Scigliano
sciglianod@duq.edu 412.396.6114 Faculty
Fran Serenka
serenkaf@duq.edu 412-396-5274 Faculty, Program Coordinator

School of Education

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Dean: Gretchen Givens Generett

Duquesne University
School of Education
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Fax) (412) 396-5585

Department of Foundations & Leadership

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Duquesne University
School of Education
Department of Foundations & Leadership
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Phone) (412) 396-5568

Program Coordinators: Fran Serenka and Sandra QuiƱones