Members
Name Email Phone Status
Liliana E Castrellón
castrellonl@duq.edu 818-326-6765 PSR, Faculty
Gretchen Givens Generett
ggenerett@gmail.com Dean, Faculty
Gibbs Y. Kanyongo
kanyongog@duq.edu (412) 396-5190 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Rick McCown
mccown@duq.edu 412.396.5568 Faculty
Connie M. Moss
moss@duq.edu 412-396-4038 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Amy Olson
olsona@duq.edu 412-396-5712 Faculty
Carol Parke
parke@duq.edu (412) 396-6101 Faculty
Darius Prier
prierd@duq.edu (412) 396-4470 Faculty
Sandra Quiñones
quinoness@duq.edu 4123965417 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Deborah Scigliano
sciglianod@duq.edu 412.396.6114 Faculty
Fran Serenka
serenkaf@duq.edu 412-396-5274 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Cindy Walker
cmwalker@duq.edu 413-396-1360 Faculty

School of Education

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Dean: Gretchen Givens Generett

Duquesne University
School of Education
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Fax) (412) 396-5585

Department of Foundations & Leadership

http://www.duq.edu/education/

Duquesne University
School of Education
Department of Foundations & Leadership
107 Canevin Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

(Phone) (412) 396-5568

Program Coordinators: Connie M. Moss, Fran Serenka, and Sandra Quiñones