Members
Name Email Phone Status
Motoko Akiba
makiba@fsu.edu 8502281801 Faculty
Rhonda Blackwell-Flanagan
rflanagan@fsu.edu 850-644-8166 Faculty
Marcy Driscoll
mdriscoll@fsu.edu (850) 644-6885 Dean
Peter Easton
peaston@fsu.edu (850) 644-8165 Faculty
Marytza Gawlik
mgawlik@fsu.edu (850) 644-8164 PSR, Faculty
Carolyn Diane Herrington
cherrington@fsu.edu (850) 645-8711 Faculty
Judith Irvin
jirvin@fsu.edu (850) 644-6447 Faculty
Laura Lang
llang@fsu.edu (850) 644-2570 Faculty
Jeff Milligan
jmilligan@fsu.edu (850) 644-8171 Faculty
Courtney Preston
cpreston@fsu.edu 850 644 6447 Faculty
Stacey Rutledge
sarutledge@fsu.edu 850-459-8716 Faculty
Linda B. Schrader
lschrader@fsu.edu 8509976417 Faculty
Robert Schwartz
raschwartz@fsu.edu Dept. Chair
Stephanie Simmons Zuilkowski
szuilkowski@lsi.fsu.edu (850) 644-2570 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coe.fsu.edu/

Dean: Marcy Driscoll

Florida State University
College of Education
1114 W. Call St., Room 1100 Stone Bldg.
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4450

(Phone) (850) 644-6885
(Fax) (850) 644-2725

Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

http://www.coe.fsu.edu/ELPS/

Florida State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
1114 W. Call St., Room 1209 Stone Bldg.
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4452

(Phone) (850) 644-6777
(Fax) (850) 644-1258