Members
Name Email Phone Status
Paula Adamo
paula.adamo@du.edu 3038079814 Faculty, Student
Erin Anderson
Erin.Anderson249@du.edu 7186643307 PSR, Faculty
Walter Fernando Balser
Walter.balser@du.edu Faculty
Doris Candelarie
Doris.Candelarie@du.edu 3039949925 Faculty
Sheri Charles
sheri.charles@du.edu 3038713365 Faculty
Norma Lu Hafenstein
norma.hafenstein@du.edu 303-871-2527 Faculty
Anna Harper
anna.harper@du.edu Faculty
Tom Heald
healdtom@gmail.com Faculty
Kristina Astrid Hesbol
kristina.hesbol@du.edu Faculty
Patricia Kipp
patricia.kipp@du.edu 303-941-3080 Faculty
Susan Korach
susan.korach@du.edu (303) 618-3265 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Becky McClure
rebecca.mcclure24@du.edu 303-718-0334 Faculty
Ellen Miller-Brown
ellen.miller-brown@du.edu 303 263-6415 Faculty
Keisha Kayon Morgan
kayahsiek@aol.com 303-910-7927 Faculty, Staff
Karen Riley
Karen.Riley@du.edu (303) 871-3665 Dean
Lolita Tabron
lachristo@gmail.com 7138552581 Faculty

Morgridge College of Education

http://morgridge.du.edu/

Dean: Karen Riley

University of Denver
Morgridge College of Education
1999 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

(Phone) (303) 871-3665

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://morgridge.du.edu/programs/educational-leadership-and-policy-studies/

University of Denver
Morgridge College of Education
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
1999 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

(Phone) (303) 871-2509