Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jennifer Ayscue
jennayscue@gmail.com Faculty
Lisa Bass
lrbass@ncsu.edu 919-491-7678 PSR, Faculty
Paul Bitting
paul_bitting@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1768 Faculty
Kevin Patrick Brady
kpbrady@ncsu.edu (919) 513-7975 Faculty
Mary Ann Danowitz
mdanowi@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1770 Dept. Chair
Tim Drake
tadrake@ncsu.edu Faculty
Jayne Fleener
jayne_fleener@ncsu.edu (919) 515-5900 Dean
Bonnie C. Fusarelli
bonnie_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 515-6359/513-8545 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Lance D. Fusarelli
lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 513-0507 Faculty
Peter Hessling
peter_hessling@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1763 Faculty
Greg Hicks
gehicks@ncsu.edu 919-513-2250 Faculty
Robert Serow
robert_serow@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1766 Faculty
Cathy C Williams
ccwilli3@ncsu.edu 9194694774 Faculty
Lynn Williams
lynncwilliams@ncsu.edu 9196211494 Faculty
Tamara Young
tamara_young@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1744 Faculty

College of Education

http://ced.ncsu.edu/

Dean: Jayne Fleener

North Carolina State University
College of Education
208 Poe Hall, 2310 Stinson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695-7801

(Phone) (919) 515-2231

Department of Leadership, Policy, and Adult and Higher Education

http://ced.ncsu.edu/lpahe

North Carolina State University
College of Education
Department of Leadership, Policy, and Adult and Higher Education
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695-7801

(Phone) (919)513-4450

Program Coordinator: Bonnie C. Fusarelli