Members
Name Email Phone Status
Kris K Bosworth
boswortk@email.arizona.edu 5206264350 Faculty
Lynnette Brunderman
lbrunder@email.arizona.edu 5206268605 Faculty
L. Robert Hendricks
hendricks@arizona.edu (520) 621-1573 Faculty
DeMarcus Antonio Jenkins
mrdjenkins@gmail.com 3136229332 Faculty
Maryann Judkins
mjudkins@email.arizona.edu Faculty
Jill Koyama
jkoyama@email.arizona.edu Faculty
Kevin Lawrence Henry, Jr.
klhenryjr@email.arizona.edu PSR, Faculty
Tsianina Lomawaima
lomawaim@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-2269 Faculty
Gary D. Rhoades
grhoades@email.arizona.edu Dept. Chair
John Taylor
johnt@u.arizona.edu (520) 626-7933 Faculty
Darcy Tessman
dtessman@cals.arizona.edu 5204588278 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coe.arizona.edu/about

University of Arizona
College of Education
P.O. Box 210069
Tucson, AZ 85721-0069

(Phone) (520) 621-1462

Educational Policy Studies & Practice

http://www.coe.arizona.edu/epsp

University of Arizona
College of Education
Educational Policy Studies & Practice
P.O. Box 210069
Tucson, AZ 85721-00698

(Phone) (520) 621-6658
(Fax) (520) 626-6005