Members
Name Email Phone Status
Maysaa Barakat
barakatm@fau.edu 3345521486 PSR, Faculty
Ira Bogotch
ibogotch@fau.edu (561) 297-3550 Faculty
Valerie Jayne Bristor
bristor@fau.edu (561) 297-3564 Dean
Keith G Feit
kfeit@fau.edu Faculty
Jennifer Freeland
jfreela3@fau.edu 9542361049 Faculty
John Hardman
whardma1@fau.edu 5612973550 Faculty
Elizabeth Collier Jekanowski
ejekanow@fau.edu 772-285-0336 Faculty
Albert Jurenas
jurenas@fau.edu 772-873-3347 Faculty
Pat Maslin-Ostrowski
pmaslin@fau.edu 561-297-3550 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Sharon R Moffitt
smoffitt@fau.edu 954-579-2494 Faculty
Meredith Mountford
mmountfo@fau.edu (561) 2976115 Faculty
John Ralph Pisapia
jpisapia@fau.edu 5613677832 Faculty
Daniel Reyes-Guerra
dreyes@fau.edu 7864202772 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Dilys Schoorman
dschoorm@fau.edu 561 297 4616 Faculty
Robert Shockley
shockley@fau.edu (561) 297-3550 Dept. Chair
Theodore Toomer
ted.toomer@browardschools.com 754-321-5002 Faculty
Debra Sue Vance Noelk
dvance@fau.edu 561-702-6937 Faculty, Student
Michelle Vaughan
mvaugha3@fau.edu Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coe.fau.edu/default.aspx

Dean: Valerie Jayne Bristor

Florida Atlantic University
College of Education
777 Glades Road, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431

(Phone) (561) 297-3550
(Fax) (561) 297-3618

Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

http://www.coe.fau.edu/academicdepartments/el/

Florida Atlantic University
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
777 Glades Road, Building 47, Suite 240, Boca Raton, FL
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

(Phone) (561) 297-3550
(Fax) (561) 297- 3618

School Leaders Program

http://www.coe.fau.edu/academicdepartments/el/schoolleaders/default.aspx

Program Coordinators: Daniel Reyes-Guerra and Pat Maslin-Ostrowski

(Phone) 5612973550