Members
Name Email Phone Status
Lisa Maria Grillo
lisa.grillo@howard.edu PSR, Faculty
JOE A HAIRSTON
joe.hairston@howard.edu 202-806-7060 Faculty
Deena Khalil
deena.khalil@howard.edu 202.806.7343 Faculty
Celeste Malone
celeste.malone@howard.edu Faculty
Robert Palmer
robert.palmer@howard.edu Faculty
Cristobal Rodriguez
cristobal.rodriguez@howard.edu (202)806-6013 Faculty
Rc Saravanabhavan
rsaravanabhavan@howard.edu 2028067342 Faculty
Kmt Shockley
kmt.shockley@howard.edu 2024230558 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Zollie Stevenson Jr
zollie.stevenson@howard.edu 2028067354 Faculty
Dawn Williams
dgwilliams@howard.edu 202-806-7347 Dean

School of Education

http://www.howard.edu/schooleducation

Dean: Dawn Williams

Howard University
School of Education
2441 4th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059

(Phone) (202) 806-7340

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.howard.edu/schooleducation/departments/eap/EAP_Overview.html

Howard University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
2441 4th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059

(Phone) (202) 806-7342

Program Coordinators: Kmt G. Shockley and Kmt Shockley

Delivery Address

Howard University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
2441-4th St., NW
Washington, DC 20059

(Phone) (202) 806-7342