Members
Name Email Phone Status
Elvira Armas
Elvira.Armas@lmu.edu Faculty
Marta C. Baltodano
Marta.Baltodano@lmu.edu Faculty
Lauren C. Casella
Lauren.Casella@lmu.edu 3102588748 Faculty
Dana C. Coleman
Dana.Adams@lmu.edu 310-568-6228 Faculty, Staff
Ernesto C. Colin
Ernesto.Colin@lmu.edu Faculty
Antonia Darder
Antonia.Darder@lmu.edu 310-338-1608 Faculty
Franca Dell'Olio
Franca.DellOlio@lmu.edu (310) 258-8737 Faculty
Maurice C. Ghysels
maurice.ghysels@lmu.edu 3102588748 Faculty
Karen Huchting
Karen.Huchting@lmu.edu 310-568-6227 Faculty
Magaly Lavadenz
Magaly.Lavadenz@lmu.edu Faculty
Martha McCarthy
Martha.McCarthy@lmu.edu 310-258-8748 Faculty
Martha M. McCarthy
mmccar26@lmu.edu 3103385280 Faculty
Mary McCullough
Mary.McCullough@lmu.edu Faculty
Nik C. Orlando
nicolas.orlando@lmu.edu 31021588748 Faculty
Will C. Perez
will.perez@lmu.edu 3102588748 Faculty
Bibi Pirayesh
bibinazp@yahoo.com 3108838401 Faculty
Manuel Ponce
Manuel.Ponce@lmu.edu 3105687165 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Elizabeth C. Reilly
Elizabeth.Reilly@lmu.edu (310) 258-8803 PSR, Dept. Chair, Faculty
David Sapp
david.sapp@lmu.edu 310.338.4262 Faculty
Ani N. Shabazian
ashabazi@lmu.edu 3102588901 Faculty
Rebecca C. Stephenson
Rebecca.Stephenson@lmu.edu Faculty
Elizabeth Stoddard
elizabeth.stoddard@lmu.edu (310) 338-1967 Faculty
Kyo Yamashiro
kyo.yamashiro@lmu.edu 310.338.1673 Faculty
Michelle Diane Young
michelle.young@lmu.edu Dean, Faculty

School of Education

http://soe.lmu.edu/

Dean: Michelle Diane Young

Loyola Marymount University
School of Education
University Hall Suite 2100, 1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

(Phone) (310) 338-7301

Department of Educational Leadership

http://soe.lmu.edu/admissions/programs/schooladministration/

Loyola Marymount University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
University Hall Suite 2315, 1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Program Coordinator: Manuel Ponce

Delivery Address

Loyola Marymount University
School of Education - Dean's Office (Maria Corral)
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90045

(Phone) (310) 338-5312