Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jonathan Becker
jbecker@vcu.edu (804) 828-6582 Faculty
Risha Berry
berryrr@vcu.edu PSR
Risha R Berry
berryrr13@gmail.com (804) 683-7375 Faculty
Andrew Daire
apdair@vcu.edu Dean
Barbara Driver
bdriver@vcu.edu (804) 828-1317 Faculty
Tomika Ferguson
tomikaferguson@gmail.com Faculty
Katherine C. Mansfield
kcmansfield@vcu.edu 2107223428 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Charol Shakeshaft
cshakeshaft@vcu.edu 8047522413 Faculty
Whitney Sherman Newcomb
wsnewcomb@vcu.edu (804) 828-8724 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Genevieve P Siegel-Hawley
gsiegelhawle@vcu.edu (804) 828-1940 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jeffery L. Wilson
jlwilson4@vcu.edu 8048272615 Faculty

School of Education

http://www.soe.vcu.edu/

Dean: Andrew Daire

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Education
Oliver Hall Room 2090, PO BOX 842020
Richmond, VA 23284-2020

(Phone) (804) 827-2670
(Fax) (804) 828-6444

Department of Educational Leadership

http://soe.vcu.edu/departmentpages/educational-leadership/

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
PO BOX 842020
Richmond, VA 23284-2020

(Phone) (804) 828-1940
(Fax) (804) 827-0771

Program Coordinators: Genevieve P Siegel-Hawley and Katherine C. Mansfield