Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jessica Charles
jcharles@bankstreet.edu 5032980755 Faculty
Marvin Cohen
mcohen@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4711 Faculty
Anthony Conelli
aconelli@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4710 PSR, Dept. Chair
Anthony Conelli
bcoleman@bankstreet.edu 2128754710 Dept. Chair
Barbara Dubitsky
dubitsky@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4638 Faculty
Ken Grover
kgrover@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4507 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Linda Metnetsky
lmetnetsky@bankstreet.edu (212) 475-4428 Faculty
Katherine O'Donnell
Kod@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4469 Faculty
Frank Pignatelli
fpignatelli@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4710 Faculty
Denise Prince
dprince@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4638 Faculty
Gil Schmerler
ace@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4709 Faculty
Marcia Singer
msinger@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4496 Faculty
Emily White
ewhite@bankstreet.edu Faculty
Cathleen Wiggins
cathleenh@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4529 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.bankstreet.edu/

Bank Street College
College of Education
610 West 112th Street
New York, NY 10025

(Phone) 212-875-4400

Department of Educational Leadership

http://bankstreet.edu/graduate-school/academics/programs/leadership-programs-overview/

Bank Street College
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
610 West 112th Street, NY 10025
New York, NY 10025

(Phone) 212-875-4400
(Fax) 212-875-4753

Principals' Institute

Bank Street College
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
Principals' Institute
610 W. 112th Street
New York City, NY 10025

(Phone) 212-875-4400