Members
Name Email Phone Status
Randy Bomer
Randy.Bomer@unt.edu (940) 565-2233 Dean
David A Brackett
David.Brackett@unt.edu 9405654476 Faculty
John Brooks
john.brooks@unt.edu 940-565-2951 Faculty
Jerry Ray Burkett
jerry.burkett@untdallas.edu Dept. Chair, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Bill Camp
bill.camp@unt.edu 940-565-2753 Faculty
Miriam D. Ezzani
miriam.ezzani@unt.edu 940-565-2935 PSR, Faculty
Patricia Franklin
franklinpa@cfbisd.edu 2146169298 Faculty
R. Jefferson George
royce.george@unt.edu 817-706-8175 Faculty
Johnetta Hudson
johnetta.hudson@unt.edu 9405652175 Faculty
Jane B Huffman
jane.huffman@unt.edu 940 565-6318 Faculty
Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@unt.edu Faculty
James D. Laney
jim.laney@unt.edu 9405652602 Dept. Chair
Mike Mattingly
mmattingly@dentonisd.org Faculty
Elizabeth Murakami
bmurakamiramalho@yahoo.com Faculty, Program Coordinator
Elizabeth T. Murakami
elizabeth.murakami@unt.edu 2107053531 Faculty
Deidre Parish
deidre.parish@unt.edu 4699553182 Faculty
Noelle A. Paufler
noelle.paufler@unt.edu 940-565-2024 Faculty
Barbara L. Pazey
barbara.pazey@unt.edu 940.565.4897 Faculty
Linda Stromberg
linda.stromberg@unt.edu 940-565-3274 Faculty
Robert H. Voelkel, Jr.
robert.voelkel@unt.edu 940-565-4800 Faculty
Stephen Waddell
stephen.waddell@unt.edu Faculty

Dean of the College of Education

http://www.coe.unt.edu/

Dean: Randy Bomer

University of North Texas
Dean of the College of Education
1300 West Highland Street
Denton, TX 76203

(Phone) (940) 565-2233

Teacher Education and Administration

http://www.coe.unt.edu/teacher-education-and-administration

University of North Texas
Dean of the College of Education
Teacher Education and Administration
1300 West Highland Street
Denton, TX 76203

(Phone) (940) 565-2843

Program Coordinators: Elizabeth Murakami and Jerry Ray Burkett

Delivery Address

University of North Texas
Dr. Miriam Ezzani
1155 Union Circle #310740
Matthews Hall 218U
Denton, TX 76203

(Phone) 6262165591