Members
Name Email Phone Status
Patti Chance
pchance@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-4674 Faculty
toni osborn faddis
toni.faddis@cvesd.org 8587407885 Faculty
Doug Fisher
dfisher@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2507 PSR, Dept. Chair, Faculty
Nancy Frey
nfrey@mail.sdsu.edu 6195943355 Faculty
Cheryl Family James-Ward
cward@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-2566 Faculty
Joseph F. Johnson
jjohnson@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-1423 Dean, Faculty
David Harold Lorden
dlorden@sdsu.edu (619) 863-3741 Faculty
James Marshall
marshall@mail.sdsu.edu Faculty
Vicki Park
vpark@sdsu.edu 619-594-2874 Faculty
Ian Pumpian
ipumpian@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-1950 Faculty
Cynthia L. Uline
culine@sdsu.edu (619)594-3949 Faculty
James S. Wright
wrightj203@gmail.com 2039827683 Faculty

College of Education

http://coe.sdsu.edu/

Dean: Joseph F. Johnson

San Diego State University
College of Education
5500 Campanile Drive , EBA 346
San Diego, CA 92182-1190

(Phone) (619) 594-6091

Department of Educational Leadership

http://go.sdsu.edu/education/edl/Default.aspx

San Diego State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
5500 Campanile Dr., North Education 166
San Diego, CA 92182-1190

(Phone) (619) 594-4063
(Fax) (619)594-3825

Program Coordinators: Rachael Stewart and Rachael Stewart