Members
Name Email Phone Status
Denise Tobin Airola
dairola@uark.edu 479-575-6414 Faculty
Ed Bengtson
egbengts@uark.edu 479-575-5092 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Kevin Brady
kpbrady@uark.edu 919-714-2295 Faculty
Benny L. Gooden
bgooden@fortsmithschools.org (479) 785-2501 Faculty
Carleton R. Holt
cholt@uark.edu 479-575-5112 Faculty
Kara Lasater
klasater@uark.edu Faculty
Michael Miller
mtmille@uark.edu 479-575-3582 Dean
Cheryl Murphy
cmurphy@uark.edu Dept. Chair
John Pijanowski
jpijanow@uark.edu 479-575-7019 PSR, Faculty
Gema Zamarro
gzamarro@uark.edu 479-575-7024 Faculty

College of Education and Health Professions

http://coehp.uark.edu/

Dean: Michael Miller

University of Arkansas
College of Education and Health Professions
Room 324, Graduate Education Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701

(Phone) (479) 575-3208
(Fax) (479) 575-3119

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

http://cied.uark.edu/

University of Arkansas
College of Education and Health Professions
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
216 Peabody Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701

(Phone) (479) 575-4209
(Fax) (479) 575-6676

Educational Leadership

Program Coordinator: Ed Bengtson

University of Arkansas
College of Education and Health Professions
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
Educational Leadership
216 Peabody Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701

(Phone) 479-575-4209
(Alternate Phone) 479-575-5092
(Fax) (479) 575-6676