Members
Name Email Phone Status
Earl Ball
eball@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-7499 Faculty
Priscilla Dawson
pdawson2@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-7498 Faculty
Pamela Grossman
grossman@gse.upenn.edu (215)898-7014 Dean
Michael Johanek
johanek@upenn.edu (215)573-0589 PSR, Faculty
Yasmin Kafai
kafai@gse.upenn.edu Dept. Chair
Peter Kuriloff
kuriloff@gse.upenn.edu (215)898-5238 Faculty
James (Torch) H. Lytle
jhlytle@gse.upenn.edu (215)248-2446 Faculty
Henry May
hmay@gse.upenn.edu (215) 898-0700 x236 Faculty
Joe Mazza
mazzajos@gse.upenn.edu Faculty, Staff
Sharon Ravitch
ravitch@gse.upenn.edu (215)898-5003 Faculty
Matthew Philip Steinberg
steima@upenn.edu 2158989336 Faculty
Jon Supovitz
jons@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-0700 x 230 Faculty
Jonathan Supovitz
jons@upenn.edu 215-573-0700 x230 Faculty

Graduate School of Education

http://www.gse.upenn.edu/

Dean: Pamela Grossman

University of Pennsylvania
Graduate School of Education
3700 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6216

(Phone) (215) 877-PENN-GSE
(Fax) (215)746-6884

Teaching, Learning and Leadership Division

http://www.gse.upenn.edu/tll

University of Pennsylvania
Graduate School of Education
Teaching, Learning and Leadership Division
3700 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6216

(Phone) (215) 746-2566
(Fax) (215)746-6884

Mid-Career Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership

www.gse.upenn.edu/midcareer

University of Pennsylvania
Graduate School of Education
Teaching, Learning and Leadership Division
Mid-Career Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
3440 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104