Members
Name Email Phone Status
Eduardo Arellano
ecarellano@utep.edu (915)747-7593 Faculty
Karina C. Canaba
kccanaba@utep.edu Faculty
Teresa Cortez
mtcortez@utep.edu (915)747-6276 Faculty
John C. Daresh
jdaresh@aol.com (915)747-7592 Faculty
Penelope Espinoza
ppespinoza@utep.edu (915)747-8784 Faculty
Holly K Fields
hkfields@utep.edu 9157477594 Faculty
Angus Mungal
asmungal@utep.edu 915-747-8433 Faculty
Arturo Olivarez
aolivare3@utep.edu (915) 747-5579 Dept. Chair
Rodolfo Rincones
rrincones@utep.edu (915)747-7614 Faculty
Wei-Ling Sun
sunwl27@utexas.edu Faculty
Clifton Tanabe
cstanabe@utep.edu 915-747-5572 Dean

College of Education

http://coe.utep.edu/

Dean: Clifton Tanabe

University of Texas - El Paso
College of Education
500 West University Avenue, Room 414
El Paso, TX 79968

(Phone) (915)747-5572
(Fax) (915) 747-5755

Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations

http://coe.utep.edu/edlf/

University of Texas - El Paso
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations
College of Education, Room 501
El Paso, TX 79968

(Phone) (915) 747-5300
(Fax) (915) 747-5838