Members
Name Email Phone Status
Eduardo Arellano
ecarellano@utep.edu (915)747-7593 Faculty
Teresa Cortez
mtcortez@utep.edu (915)747-6276 Faculty
John C. Daresh
jdaresh@aol.com (915)747-7592 Faculty
Julia Duncheon
jcduncheon@utep.edu (915) 747-7607 Faculty
Penelope Espinoza
ppespinoza@utep.edu (915)747-8784 Faculty
Cyndi Giorgis
cagiorgis@utep.edu 915-747-5575 Dean
David Knight
dsknight@utep.edu 915-747-5949 PSR, Faculty
Angus Mungal
asmungal@utep.edu 915-747-8433 Faculty
Rodolfo Rincones
rrincones@utep.edu (915)747-7614 Dept. Chair, Faculty

College of Education

http://coe.utep.edu/

Dean: Cyndi Giorgis

University of Texas - El Paso
College of Education
500 West University Avenue, Room 414
El Paso, TX 79968

(Phone) (915)747-5572
(Fax) (915) 747-5755

Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations

http://coe.utep.edu/edlf/

University of Texas - El Paso
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations
College of Education, Room 501
El Paso, TX 79968

(Phone) (915) 747-5300
(Fax) (915) 747-5838