Members
Name Email Phone Status
Robert Algozzine
rfalgozz@uncc.edu Faculty
Lynn Algrim-Delzell
laahlgri@uncc.edu Faculty
Tracey A Benson
tbenso11@uncc.edu 6082179727 PSR, Faculty
James J. Bird
jjbird@uncc.edu Faculty
Mark D'Amico
MMDamico@uncc.edu Faculty, Program Coordinator
Sandra Dika
sdika@uncc.edu Faculty
Lisa Driscoll
lisa.driscoll@uncc.edu Faculty
David Dunaway
dmdunawa@uncc.edu Faculty
Claudia Flowers
ClaudiaFlowers@uncc.edu Dept. Chair
Walter H. Hart
walter.hart@uncc.edu 7047981983 Faculty
Do-Hong Kim
dkim15@uncc.edu Faculty
Richard Lambert
rglamber@uncc.edu Faculty
Jae Hoon Lim
jhlim@uncc.edu Faculty
Alan Mabe
amabe3@uncc.edu Faculty
Ellen C. McIntyre
ellen.mcintyre@uncc.edu (704) 687-8722 Dean
Lisa Merriweather
lmerriwe@uncc.edu Faculty
Rebecca Shore
rshore6@uncc.edu Faculty
Chuang Wang
cwang15@uncc.edu Faculty
Jim Watson
jrwatson@uncc.edu Faculty

College of Education

http://edld.uncc.edu/

Dean: Ellen C. McIntyre

University of North Carolina-Charlotte
College of Education
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

(Phone) (704) 687-8722

Department of Educational Leadership

http://edld.uncc.edu/

University of North Carolina-Charlotte
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

(Phone) (704) 687-8858

Educational Leadership Program

https://edld.uncc.edu/programs/doctor-education-educational-leadership

Program Coordinator: Mark D'Amico

University of North Carolina-Charlotte
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership Program
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

(Phone) (704) 687-8539

Delivery Address

University of North Carolina-Charlotte
College of Education - Dean's Office
Educational Leadership Program
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

(Phone) (704) 687-8722