Members
Name Email Phone Status
Vonzell Agosto
vagosto@usf.edu 813-974-3422 Faculty
William Black
wrblack@usf.edu 813-846-8532 Faculty
Leonard C. Burrello
burrello@usf.edu 813-523-5201 Faculty
Tanetha Jamay Grosland
jamay@usf.edu 727-643-2482 Faculty
Joyce Haines
jghaines@usf.edu 813-974-9574 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Zorka Karanxha
karanxha@usf.edu 813-974-6040 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jeannie Kleinhammer Tramill
pjkleinhamme@usf.edu 813-789-1477 Faculty
John Mann
john.mann3@gmail.com 7278570404 Faculty
Steve Permuth
permuth@usf.edu 813-625-1835 Faculty
Judith Ponticell
jponticell@usf.edu 813-907-0173 Dept. Chair
Karen Ramlackhan
karenr1@mail.usf.edu Faculty
Charles Vanover
vanover@mail.usf.edu Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/

University of South Florida
College of Education
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

(Phone) (813) 974-3400

Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/departments.html

University of South Florida
College of Education
Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/departments/edlead/edlead.html

Program Coordinators: Joyce Haines and Zorka Karanxha

University of South Florida
College of Education
Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

Delivery Address

University of South Florida
College of Education - Dean's Office
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

(Phone) (813) 974-3400