Members
Name Email Phone Status
Vonzell Agosto
vagosto@usf.edu 813-974-3422 Faculty
William Black
wrblack@usf.edu 813-846-8532 Faculty
Tanetha Jamay Grosland
jamay@usf.edu 727-643-2482 Faculty
Jenifer Jo Hartman
jhartman1@usf.edu 210-386-8270 Faculty
Zorka Karanxha
karanxha@usf.edu 813-974-6040 PSR, Faculty
John Mann
john.mann3@gmail.com 7278570404 Faculty
Steve Permuth
permuth@usf.edu 813-625-1835 Faculty
Karen Ramlackhan
karenr1@usf.edu Faculty
Brianne L. Reck
breck@sar.usf.edu Faculty, Program Coordinator
R. Anthony Rolle
dnull@usf.edu 813-974-3400 Dean, Faculty
Dana Thompson Dorsey
dnthompsondorsey@usf.edu 412-897-0078 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Charles Vanover
vanover@mail.usf.edu Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/

Dean: R. Anthony Rolle

University of South Florida
College of Education
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

(Phone) (813) 974-3400

Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/departments.html

University of South Florida
College of Education
Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.coedu.usf.edu/main/departments/edlead/edlead.html

Program Coordinator: Brianne L. Reck

University of South Florida
College of Education
Department of Leadership, Counseling, Adult, Career and Higher Education
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

Delivery Address

University of South Florida
College of Education - Dean's Office
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, EDU 105
Tampa, FL 33620-5650

(Phone) (813) 974-3400